Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo, Brazil

Perfect Williamsburg ambiance

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Returned after two yeara and wished I was staying longer to enjoy all facilities. Rooms are very comfortable, staff friendly and acomodaring. Food is good. Location is great and grounds are amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Great hotel...super friendly staff and always so helpful. The deals as hotel guests can't be beat!!! So many discounts and exclusives available as their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Great hotel near William & Mary campus

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Spacious comfortable room: friendly and attentive staff, at a great location for both the William & Mary campus and the Colonial Williamsburg historic area. The Lodge provides courtesy transportation on request to Colonial Williamsburg sites and we used this when eating dinner on consecutive evenings at the Kings Arms Tavern and Christiana Campbell's Tavern. All we had to do for the return was to ask our wait person to call the Lodge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
An awesome property to relax in. Staff was excellent and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Missouri

Very central

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Wonderful staff. Great breakfast and a very nice hotel with a lovely warmth to every room. Pools were wonderful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: How close it is to the town
Cons: Update
Walking distance from the old town. Large room but very dated.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not nearly as close or as nice a room as booked previously on Expedia. We were in the boon docks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel close to the village.

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. We were quite happy worth out accommodations and would go back again.
5 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Williamsburg Lodge

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was lovely, surrounding area was amazing, service staff was friendly, concierge was helpful, front desk staff was unpleasant.