Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Sarah from Washington, D.C.

Comfortable Stay in Williamsburg

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels
The garden and outdoor areas around the house are beautiful.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Los Angeles

Charming and convenient

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, with a wonderful breakfast. Loved the attention put into the rooms. Liked being right next to the William and Mary campus, but within easy reach of the historic area.
5 out of 5
by Deb from Dallas

A Real Gem

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Location: Five minute walk from Merchants Square; parking on site.
Stephanie was enjoyable to talk to and extremely helpful in making us feel like we were in our own home, except for the FANTASTIC breakfast which you won't find gracing our table at home :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jonny from Los Angeles

worth every penny

Posted Apr 18, 2013 on Hotels
awesome place. small, but very very well kept, and makes you feel right at home. there are free sodas and treats in the kitchen, an honor system for beer and wine, and great touches all over the place. Stephanie cooks a great breakfast (scrambled eggs, baked apple something good, bacon, muffins, some grits like thing, and mixed berries). The breakfast alone was worth a good premium on other hotels. Its also a 5 min walk from the university, and a 10 minute walk from merchants square. Couldnt have enjoyed my stay more
5 out of 5
by Kara from Maryland

Family Getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels
My husband and 2 sons recently enjoyed our stay here. We were a little nervous as our boys had never stayed at a B&B before, but we booked the joined suite and it was wonderful. Charming house, very clean. Buffet-style breakfast was homemade and we appreciated soft drinks and snacks available anytime. It was nice to have a TV in each room, as well as plenty of outlets to charge things. (Not always the case in older homes!) Not even a stone's throw from beautiful William & Mary - gorgeous neighborhood with on-site parking. My only complaint is the lack of WiFi. However, there was an office downstairs with a computer available. Lovely - highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by Julie from Charlotte, NC

Cosy place to stay in Williamsburg

Posted Mar 30, 2013
Nice comfortable place to stay in Williamsburg. Very convenient location right next to the College of William and Mary. Great breakfasts and a cosy atmosphere. Great choice for a family travelling with two teenagers.
5 out of 5
by JERRY

GREAT LOCATION

Posted Nov 9, 2012 on Hotels
GOOD LOCATION AND QUIET ROOM,HAD A GOOD STAY. BREAKFAST WAS WONDERFUL MORE THAN ENOUGH FOOD,PLENTY OF SNACKS AND DRINKS THRU OUT THE DAY.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2011 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Williamsburg Manor B &B, Williamsburg, VA

Posted Jul 4, 2011 on Hotels
We had the downstairs room, and it was hard to sleep due to the loud music piped into the living room. and outside our room. Otherwise, a lovely place with some pleasant surprises.