Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stAugustine, FL

Just what a bed and breakfast should be.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Location: This inn is within walking distance of historic Williamsburg. ( though we chose to drive) it is also well located to area shopping and good restaurant
Innkeeper Ike has created a wonderful experience for the bed and breakfast traveler. Breakfast is yummy and the bed so comfortable. Our room had a sitting area and porch which we loved. We are B&B users always and this hit all the boxes that are important to us. Location, comfort, good breakfast and interesting inn keeper.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great B and B, very close to town

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Charming, convenient (4 suite B an B), comfortable suite comprising four poster kingsize bed, en suite bathroom, lounge area and balcony. Extensive breakfast ready each morning at 8.30 with 24 hr free coffee dispenser and wine and beer can be purchased too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Downers Grove, IL

Williamsburg Sampler B &B the best!

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Loved Ike and Laurie. Great breakfast and hosts.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Lovely host Ike

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great large breakfast , all freshly made
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate N.Y.

Colonial Accommodations.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Comfy.
Cons: No pets...........I love animals, but not some one else's on my vacation. Perhaps a fruit bowl, or cereal available for people who are early risers .
Location: Busch Gardens, Williamsberg shops within walking distance,( long walk), William and Mary college up the street a block.
Very happy with the room. Host was awesome,and the breakfast was amazing. Authentically appointed and decorated, in keeping with Colonial Williamsberg theme.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N, New York

improve the quality of your breakfast

Posted Jun 6, 2016
The hotel is a really three star hotel, clean, nice ambiance, polite staff, but breakfast was lousy for a three star hotel, very generic and people don't have a chose. They stay in B&B.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Great Bardfield England

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ike made us very welcome. He has a beautiful interesting home and gave us a tour. Our breakfast was delicious and we met some very interesting people. This B&B is within walking distance of Colonial Williamsburg which was really useful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels