Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away..

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: Breakfast and coffee could be provided.
The option to have a 2-bed condo suit is great... An active clubhouse to hang out.. A relaxing and quiet ambience in general..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Oven did not work properly. Not enough hot water to fill the Jacuzzi tub.
Enjoyed the location and the stay, perfect for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blairsville, PA

Felt like an apartment.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very nice facilities and rooms. A lot of amenities. Wasn't expecting the sales pitch for time share possibilities, but it wasn't over the top and we didn't feel any pressure to attend their presentation. Overall a very nice stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sales --Really!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
I thought I booked a hotel, but had to endure a hard sell for timeshare. This ruined a morning. I am not sure why this guy kept it up. I am not his usual traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte,NC

Very roomy, great for families.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Power went off in the morning and was off for the hour before we left. I was surprised there was no back up generator. We did not leave on a good note as it is hard to take a shower and get dressed in the dark. But all else was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what we expected

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: Monitoring of the pool area, many children were in the adult pool area and hot tub
Location: Centrally located and very convenient to everything
The room and the hallways were not clean and we had to wipe down the kitchen area prior to unpacking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

In a good area near amusement parks

Posted Aug 17, 2016
This was a wonderful place to stay. You can actually stay on the resort and enjoy. 3 pools, pool tables, game room, tennis court, mini golf n restaurant on premises. I loved it so much I purchase time share.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and close to the beach & amusement park

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great experience, only wish the check in time is sooner than 1600!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Not the best resort we have stayed and we have stayed in several. This particular location needs an upgrade.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.J

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: N/A
Cons: SEE MY EXPERIENCE NOTES!!
NO GOOD RIGHT FROM THE START.BOOKED EARLY AND REQUESTED 3RD FLOOR NEAR POOL.WELL I GOT 1ST FLOOR FAR FROM POOL.TOTAL OPPOSITE!!DIDNT MATTER BECAUSE THE POOL WAS CLOSED FOR DAYS DUE TO BROKEN PUMP..I COMPLAINED ABOUT THE RESTLESSNESS DUE TO THE LOUD WALKING OF THE PEOPLE ABOVE.(THIN FLOORING WITH LACK OF NOISE BARRIER!)..NO HOT WATER.BARELY WARM AT BEST.THIS HOTEL IS NOT WHAT IS ADVERTISED.