Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home away..

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Cons: Breakfast and coffee could be provided.
The option to have a 2-bed condo suit is great... An active clubhouse to hang out.. A relaxing and quiet ambience in general..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Oven did not work properly. Not enough hot water to fill the Jacuzzi tub.
Enjoyed the location and the stay, perfect for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blairsville, PA

Felt like an apartment.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very nice facilities and rooms. A lot of amenities. Wasn't expecting the sales pitch for time share possibilities, but it wasn't over the top and we didn't feel any pressure to attend their presentation. Overall a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy in Williamsburg

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed all of the facilities and amenities offered. I would definitely return and stay at this same location without hesitation. Everyone was friendly, helpful and well informed about the local area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Location & comfortable condo

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Loved being so close to everything especially colonial williamsburg
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sales --Really!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
I thought I booked a hotel, but had to endure a hard sell for timeshare. This ruined a morning. I am not sure why this guy kept it up. I am not his usual traveler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was good, just the onsite activities were geared for children so that wasn't enjoyable. Will change days next time to see if it's better
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Much better than staying in hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very comfortable room much better than a hotel. It was also very convenient to Colonial Williamsburg, restaurants and shopping. I would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for families

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, clean, convenient and overall great stay