Ratings based on 405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spring valley ny

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2016
We made a stop for 2 night and we has a amazing time kids loved the mini golf and pool .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The property itself was lovely. Our suite was comfortable and spacious. What I objected to was the hard sell, time consuming registration process. I did not realize I was going to be held hostage to a process that attempted to enroll me in services and vacations. Would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Charlotte from Helena, MT

Great place!

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was quiet and wonderful. My sister's car wouldn't start and the staff was right there with the jumper cables. Enjoyed it immensely!
3 out of 5
by Andree from Middletown De

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Did not like the fact we did not have maid service and it was very inconvenient getting clean towels and our bed was never made
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from baltimore Md

Great price, great amenities, great location

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Everything you could need and more on a vacation to Williamsburg VA.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Liked everything except for checking in. We just wanted to get the parking pass and get onto family fun. They wanted to "update" us on the resort. Not Cool!
2 out of 5
by Michelle O

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
No water pressure I couldn't even wash my hair ugh. Also very noisy all you heard was doors slamming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It's in a nice location near Busch Gardens. We had one bedroom. The kitchen and washer dryer came in handy. It rained all weekend so it was great for the kids to have a pool and the movies and gym on site. Theres no elevator or room service or housekeeping and the room decor us dated and I think the bed was a full size. It's clean and fine for a low cost family vacation.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Florida

Excellent Spring Break

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was wonderful besides being colder than expected. We rented the 2 bedroom and it was perfect for a family of 5. Kids had a great time playing in the game room, pool, tennis, and mini golf. The staff was outstanding, they were polite and very helpful on assisting us with finding activities to do for the family. I would recommend Wyndham and stay there again!