Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Donan

No housekeeping

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Location near Colonial Williamsburg. Hotels.com didn't advise these are condo units without housekeeping. Shock to return to find no clean towels. Main desk slow in response. Person came with blanket when towels requested.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from Maryland

Good for a quiet family vacation

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
It was very good for a quiet vacation. But, the Hotel Location entrance is very difficult to find, specially at night time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small. Had to sit through a 90 minute sales pitch that end up being 2+ hours
3 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alyssa

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice experience. Clean with tv in living room and bedroom. They do try to push you into being an owner at their place. They will try and give you free tickets to a nearby place as long as you attend their meeting. Which is usually where they hard sell you into buying something. Which I said no but it is a little annoying.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great stay for a few days

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: The room was extremely comfortable, nice and did not have dated furniture or technology.
Cons: A later checkout time would be awesome.
Location: There's a lot to do nearby if you want to experience colonial williamsburg or busch gardens.
My room was very clean with a bunch of useful amenities in room. My only complaints were that there was construction happening (though not very loud). Just took away from the beauty of the resort. Also, would have been great if they had offered a later checkout time. Most hotels I have stayed at have checkout at 11am and this resort has a checkout at 10am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Beautiful accommodations near Colonial Williamsburg. Be aware, your bedroom door is connected to next suite's living area. All conversations/noise, smell of cooking transmit through to your unit. Asked for a transfer to another quieter unit( always upstairs) and staff was very accommodating. Stay again but request quiet unit.
3 out of 5
by Harry from Maryland

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Room to far away from pool. No balcony or patio at our room
4 out of 5
by Supermom from California

Good place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
My family and I were here to visit with more family and see some sights around the area. This place gave us a central location and a place to cook some of our meals for our budget conscious group. It was clean, friendly and fairly inexpensive for the week for what we received.