Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by tommy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daneesha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Delores from Alexandria, Va.

Poorly arranged studio.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
The studio was poorly arranged. The bed was in front of the door(3 ft) and when we turned our lights out the light from the hallway came in our room from the sides and bottom of the door. The kitchenette was on the other side of the room.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Saratoga

Great Stay, Great Value

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Such a great price for such a wonderful stay. I enjoyed my time there. It was a nice get away and a relaxing way for me to catch up on college work. WIFI was lightning fast for just the complimentary. I could've lived in that room. So clean and well cared for. The facilities were immaculate. The staff was very nice and they didn't pressure me into buying anything.
5 out of 5
by Stephen C. from Waterlick,Va.

Williamsburg,Va. Wyndham Resort Secret!

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were a little surprised to find out the Wyndham Resort is actually a time share resort. Our town house was very nice and the price was great, sixty some odd dollars a night. No complaints except bring your own ice,each unit has a small kitchenette. Very convenient to all that Williamsburg has to offer!
5 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Didn't like staff attitute. They insist in attending to owners meetings.
5 out of 5
by Tracy from Carson, VA

Terrific quiet getaway

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
wonderful quiet place if you are trying to get away but also close to everything
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hampton va

Good stay all is well. Staff was very friendly and

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: I liked the space and the layout of the hotel, I liked the accessablity to the surrounding areas. Hotel was clean and organized providing what was nee
Cons: The amount of guest staying at the same time. Walls are very thin and noise could be heard later in the wee hours of the morning. Unfortunately some g
Location: Location wasa very good for places to eat early in the morning without having to go to a long distance to get to. Parking was also good and easy to ge
The hotel was good. Good location close to food and entertainment. Directions and presentation were good. I would reccomend fewer tenants at one time. Walls are thin upstairs and downstairs. Easy to travel to locations with entertainment and shopping area. Accessable to the oceanfront hotels and sites. williamsburg has a variety of historical sites to visit. Jamestown and Colonial Wiliamsburg are interesting places to visit. The Hamptonroads area has a number of musuems, Marinar musuem, fort Eustis has the Army Transportation Musuem, Fort Monroe has the Casemate museum. Plenty of parks and recreational areas to visit. Largest consentration of military sites to see. Norfolk Naval station has a number of ships to visit. Oceana Naval Base has A NUMBER OF AIRCRAT TO VISIT AND TAke pictures of. Virgini Beach offer a nubmer of recreational site to visit such as Watercountry, the Aquarium, ocean front. Plenty of placed to exercise in the area, trails, fitness centers and running paths are available in the area and surrounding citties. Fort Eustis offers a number of sites and tours in the New port News area to include civilians to see. Kings dominion was only 30 miles from the area for fun and activites with the family and friends. For Lee home of the Army's Logistical school was also within driving distance of Williamsburg in the city of Petersburg, Viriginia. Places of worship were abundantly avaialable within the Williamsburg area and through the hamptonroads area. All staff cate