Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a great price

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It was very nice. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location, Clean, Quiet and Friendly

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Property is well located, close to Colonial Williamsburg, dining and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Week at Wyndham

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: How clean and BIG the rooms were
Location: Colonial Williamsburg
Everything about our stay at Wyndham was great, from the room to your wonderful staff! Thanks for everything, we will be coming back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Property still under construction. Seperate check in and parking permit line was inconvenient. Room was nice and clean and in a good location to a lot of local shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, United States of America

Thanksgiving Getaway

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort. Easy check in.
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to everything in Williamsburg.
We stayed for a quick Thanksgiving getaway. I was pleased to find that the kitchen had everything single thing I needed to make a complete Turkey dinner. I brought my food and some containers for leftovers but everything else was right there. The room was very clean. It was close to the movie theatre which we like to do every year after our meal. They are working on the resort so there is some construction around but they weren't working during the holiday. I even called for maintenance to put in a new battery in the smoke detector and they responded within 20 minutes. The staff was very friendly and you were not forced to watch a presentation on timeshares. They offered and if you didn't want to no big deal. Will definitely go again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room and amenities, but small.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
The room was well designed but cramped for two people. Could have used another foot or two of floor space in two directions to make this a well appointed suite, but as is, a bit too compact.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice hotel, not lucky with neighboring room

Posted Oct 4, 2016
This is a nice, clean hotel, very close to the main tourist attractions in Williamsburg. I liked the large room that included a kitchenette with stove/fridge/microwave. The setting is also very pretty, little townhomes in colonial style, quiet neighborhood, playground and pool. On to the bad part. We were not very lucky with the neighboring room. The couple who stayed there was very loud and one of the three nights we stayed there they were up at 4am! They were obviously getting ready for a trip, but had no regards for the other guests, slamming cabinet doors, running the microwave, filling coolers with ice, and just talking really loud. Also, while breakfast was not included, the front desk proposed us a free breakfast at their other location and they also offered free tickets to colonial Williamsburg. The day after we arrived at the breakfast location, and we find out it was a sales pitch for their vacation property! We were supposed to stay there after eating and sit through a 90 minutes presentaion. We were travelling with kids so that bordered the impossible. Mrs D'Erika at the other front desk hadn't mention a thing! We lost half hour to get there, we were very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was situated just inside the door, not good for privacy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels