Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eden Ny

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Small efficiency,good price and close to Bucknell University
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The All Suites Inn Budget Host was a typical old school motel set-up that I just wasn't expecting. It was clean and provided a place to sleep with TV, Fridge, and Microwave.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

comfortable, like an apartment, friendly staff

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable and restful room in a quiet and safe neighborhood. Loved the full kitchen that came equipped. Couch and separate sitting area were excellent, even had a door to the bedroom. Very strong smell of cleaner in the room at first. The friendly and kind innkeeper offered to personally wash the floor with plain water after that which she did and the smell was gone after 2 days. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

very nice room

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the fully equipped actual kitchen and sitting area with couch. Room very clean. Extremely strong smell of cleaner at first gave me a sore throat but the kind and responsive innkeeper used plain water to wash the floor after that and after 2 days the smell was gone. It was like a little apartment with a door to the bedroom and a closet and everything. The only thing that was disappointing was the rate going up over the weekend - $10 more on Friday and $20 on Saturday. Quiet, peaceful neighborhood.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great value, Great place to stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
The owner was very nice and accommodating. The room was large and the location was great to where we were going. Although we were not there long enough to use the full kitchen, it was a great feature. The beds were comfortable and the a/c unit work great! Will definitely stay here again, for our future visits.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
When we got there they did not have the room we selected gave us a double bed then in the middle of our stay while we were gone that day she came and moved us herself to a single bed without our approval. When they tell me that they only had double beds when I checked in I said that's fine but do not move me but they did anyway without me there
3 out of 5
by Jerome

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Massachusetts

Not the Embassy Suites or the Doubletree‼

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Technically it was a suite, though it came with instructions NOT TO USE the A/C in the bedroom because the one in the front room should be adequate and the only TV is also in the front room. The room was adequate though elderly and was clean. WiFi worked though I had to request the password. No frills, not much joy, but OK, I guess.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for!

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds. Clean.
Cons: Everything was old and worn.
A budget stay! Clean, but badly worn faux leather sofa. Comfortable beds. Very old furnishings. Aluminum in the electric stove burner trays.