Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, recently remodeled, excellent breakfast!
Location: Quaint town, shopping area nearby, good food nearby
We stay here every year for anniversary, lots of antique shops to browse, good restaurant s
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was a very pleasant part of our trip.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: It was clearly well maintained. The attention to detail was impressive, Things such as breakfast and room cleaning were well done.
Cons: We were very satisfied and will return if we are in the area again.
Location: We enjoyed eating and shopping at the Country Cupboard
The room was clean and relaxing. There was a feeling of quality. The Sticky Buns for breakfast were great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015
For the price I feel it should have been a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Excellent facility, physical plant and staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Pros: Everything, great staff, beautiful surroundings, best breakfast buffet I have ever seen in a motel.
Cons: Nothing except maybe some hand lotion in the room.
Location: We were centrally located between the towns we needed to be in for family and graduation ceremonies. Nice shops next door, close to wineries.
A comfortable home away from home, staff was friendly and well informed about the area, were courteous with our coming and going at all hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2015
This is a fabulous hotel, includes a good breakfast, is very comfortable, close to Bucknell University and has great facilities......good indoor and outdoor pool and gym. I hope to stay there every time I'm in Lewisburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Toni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice, clean facility, professional and friendly staff and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

familytravel

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel room was very comfortable. Breakfast buffet options were great. Staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janet from Cuncinnati

Great stay!

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable beds, very clean. This is always our first choice when visiting our daughter at Bucknell.