Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to interstates

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel clerk was quick and welcoming. Room was very clean, breakfast was nice and fresh. We had 2 rooms booked, 1 was king size suite and the 2nd was 2 double beds, this room should have had a compact refrigerator as well. There was 2 young children staying with parents in here and it would have been convenient for drinks. Everything else was great. Enjoy.
3 out of 5
by Walter from Springfield, VA

Okay - if you are sleepy

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
it was okay ... neither good nor bad ... isolated to some degree ... but one thing is certain .. nothing around there after 10 pm ... and it's a half hour to someplace that is open
4 out of 5
by Walter from Springfield VA

It's okay but the nightlife is empty

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
After 9-10 pm, good luck in getting any type of anything without driving 20-30 miles. Even McDonalds closes at 10 pm. Be prepared to be in your room at 9-10 pm ... unless you want to go out looking for nightcrawlers or something.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Nice hotel for an overnight stay. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Very comfortable bed and pillows, very clean, jacuzzi bathtub and very clean toiletries. Very nice pool and continental breakfast. Would stay there again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs bed upgrades

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Cons: Beds
Location: The location was good. You could see other hotels in the immediate area of this one and I felt like we were staying in the best option.
The bed wasn't too comfortable. There were pillows galore but the hotel should really put some money into the mattresses.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was ok

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Cons: the quality of people at the front desk
Location: was just passing thru
the breakfast was just ok ;;; the help was ok ;;; it was a ok place to stay one nite in order to get home ;;;;
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Did not meet ad expectations

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Several items were missing from the room. The ad stated a fridge was provided. I brought food with me and it went bad because I was not able to keep it cool. No hair dryer available. The bed was very uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very nice for purpose of trip and reasonable.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: It was clean, and the room was lovely.
Cons: Don't order from Domino's the pizza was terrible, the cheese tasted spoiled.
Location: It was myself and my 9 year old son and we were able to go to a movie that was located nearby in Bloomsburg, there were several fast food places.
My only complaints are, it was extremely loud in the morning and I couldn't get a copy of my receipt because I "booked through Expedia".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels