Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value breakfast a surprising bonus

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No suggestions
Location: Convenient to area offerings
Enjoyed the stay no negatives to report It is rather stupid to require more dialogue to accept the survey. I would imagine this is where most folks bail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Convenient location when travelling south

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Good location for travellers, large breakfast selection in big dining room, large parking lot, free WiFi.
Cons: Comfortable chair (s). Room had only 1 desk chair. Perhaps the room is too small for a king bed.
Location: Located beside 1-180 in town. Fridays restaurant/bar is in same building. Great for overnight travellers. Didn't know shopping plaza nearby.
Surprised to find only 1 chair (at the desk) for a room with king bed. And bed was extremely high for a short senior lady. Amenities in room was 1 small shampoo. Good breakfast selection, large parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

loved the location!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean, renovated rooms walkable to many restaurants and a shopping center that has party city, home goods, tjmaxx etc. breakfast was very organized, clean with a lot of choices. The one women staff was super fast and helpful with an amazing friendly attitude.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable and comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Would recommend as a great option for sports teams coming to the area for tournaments
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worst Best Western

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and Staff was nice. Convenient to have TGIF connected to the hotel.
Cons: the mattresses on the beds should be replaced. and increase the ventilation so the smoke from other rooms do not filter in to other rooms
First room smelled like Skunk. Hotel Staff gave us another room after we complained. The mattress on the beds were very old and sank in. Bathroom counter was very tall. Shower curtains had mold. Was suppose to be a smoke free room. However, the next morning, my bathroom was filled with the smell of cigarette. This was the worst Best Western I have ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada.

Adequate

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The staff couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant. The room was large. Extensive breakfast buffet.
Cons: The pillows were too small for the bed and the mattress was very soft. Very thin walls!!
Location: Plenty of places to eat nearby. TGI Fridays is attached. Just off a main road with plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest dog friendly hotels

Posted Sep 23, 2016
It was a relaxing, enjoyable evening for us to be in an area where we could walk to several restaurants and not worry about our pet. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and the separate breakfast room was large, clean with many options. This was a very good hotel, exceptional value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I only slept,had shuttle back to airport,but it only runs from 6-6.i didn't get to airport till almost midnight,so had to take taxi to hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel peaceful and feels like home .

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice everyone was careing and polite I would recommend this hotel to anyone with children or pets
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great room and staff

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Easy check in with great staff. Large clean comfy quiet room. TGI Fridays at hotel for dinner.