Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Doors exit to outside which increases noise. People leaving very early disturbed sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Good location with lots of places to eat within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: Location to Penn college and shops, restaurants.
Location: nice
Convenient to restaurants and shops. Also to Penn College
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: Great location, affordable, clean room
Cons: Would have been nice to have a small table and chair in the room
Was able to check in early, staff very courteous. good size room, beds comfy. Would have been nice to have had a small table and chair in the room for eating, or just to utilize. Bathroom very clean. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends. Easy to get to
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Brunswick, Canada

Staff-Wesley

Posted Feb 2, 2018
Pros: WESLEY
We did not actually stay at this hotel as we missed Williamsport , PA on the map and ended up in Williamsport, Maryland. We had driven for 8 hours and when we finally realized and found a new hotel I called the Best Western in PA and spoke to Wesley, the Customer Service Agent at the hotel. The hotel was supposed to be non-refundable but after hearing what happened Wesley offered to call Expedia for us to see if he could get us a refund. He then called and left a message on my cell phone that he had been successful in securing us a refund. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WESLEY. You don't see such great service these days and we certainly appreciated it. He definitely went above and beyond. I would recommend this hotel solely for that reason. We hope to stay in this hotel on the way back to Canada. Thanks again Wesley. Barb and Wendy from Canada
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perkasie PA

Good location, close to many restaurants and conve

Posted Feb 1, 2018
Pros: Price and location
Cons: none
Location: Museum
We stay at this hotel 4 or 5 times a year whenever we are in the area for business., Always a good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Price
Location: Convenient
We stay here several times a year. Good value, includes breakfast
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing the breakfast was wonderful and the beds were super soft and everything was perfect
4 out of 5
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for a quick stay...

Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Service, TGI Friday's attached is very handy. Did not appreciate the revving of the trucks in the parking lot every night on my stay. It's great just for a place to stay for 3 hours of sleep in my opinion...