Ratings based on 399 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I only slept,had shuttle back to airport,but it only runs from 6-6.i didn't get to airport till almost midnight,so had to take taxi to hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel peaceful and feels like home .

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Nice everyone was careing and polite I would recommend this hotel to anyone with children or pets
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geht gar nicht - nicht einmal für eine Nacht !!z

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wenn man auf stinkende Zimmer und Betten steht, sollte hier unbedingt einen Zwischenstopp einlegen. Den Rest spar ich mir hier an dieser Stelle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great room and staff

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Easy check in with great staff. Large clean comfy quiet room. TGI Fridays at hotel for dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gta

rither brand new or gully renovated

Posted May 25, 2016
Great condition Either fully renovated or brand new Connected to a Friday's restaurant Olive Garden across the road Very clean! Can't go wrong!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ellwood City PA

Posted May 15, 2016
Nice hotel, clean rooms with hot breakfast included. Variety of stores and restaurants within walking distance.
5 out of 5
by Jacob from Ann Arbor

Good Hotel

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
A quick trip to visit a business partner
3 out of 5
by Bangchiang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rosalie from Westwood, NJ

Needs new mattress & new sheets.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The king size bed was very old & had lots of sunken holes on entire mattress- it needs to be replaced. The sheets were also extremely thin & frayed - and new sheets are needed there to. Cobwebs in living room corner ceiling right above the light fixture.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great, get in and get out

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
More of motel as room was not inside a building which I didn't love. There was no light bulb in one of the lamps, the blow dryer was broken and mattress was horrible, sunk in the middle. Cable didn't work and front desk had to come into the room to reset it. Staff was very nice.