Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, VA

Good budget hotel - all the essentials

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Everything you could want at an affordable price. I was looking for something cheap for a short, one-night stay and this hotel fit the bill perfectly
This is a great budget hotel for those not looking to spend a ton of money. Clean, well-appointed rooms, friendly, helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Clean, refreshing, convenient breakfast

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, convenience, price, facilities, breakfast
Clean, refreshing, convenient breakfast. Pillows were not as good as mine at home, BUT it was a very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phila pa

fantastic motel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: everthing is new, close to colleges and entertainment. like that the family lives on site and meticulously maintains the property.
Cons: nothing, it was a wonderful experience. Bob, the owner, even greeted us at our car for check-in
Location: lycoming and lock haven college. city of williamsport
family-run wonderful motel. everything clean and tastefully decorated. staff was friendly and all amenities were very modern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Nice hotel for the price. The staff was awesome. Rooms were a little dated but clean. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!!!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort. WIFI was good!
Cons: Maybe upgrade breakfast slightly, but not a big deal.
Location: Lycoming College
Very nice hotel for the price. Rooms were well maintained, staff was very friendly and helpful. Experiences at hotels at double the price were not this good. Just a great experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice people who run it, and very clean room etc. Thank you. :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Took 3 tries to get a good room

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: $54/night for two adults. It was the cheapest decent option in Williamsport, PA.
Cons: They should keep the batteries updated in the smoke alarms and repair appliance problems promptly.
Location: No idea, I was just passing through.
The first room they gave us had a bad battery in its smoke alarm, which made a loud tweet every thirty seconds. Impossible to sleep. They happily offered a second room, but the heater in that room did not work. Outside temperature was -10C, so that was a problem. They happily offered a third room, which was completely functional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price/Clean Room/lack luster breakfast

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Clean, well appointed rooms. Refrigerator and microwave in room was very useful. The breakfast was the only thing really lacking with my stay. Very limited not much selection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Clean, quiet facility. Okay for the price. Bed comfortable. Breakfast selection is limited to two dry cereals and bagels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
5. Thank you so much for such wonderful remarks pertaining to the facility, rate, our bed and our breakfast. We will make sure to have everything ready for you to enjoy again on your next visit!We're glad to have been of service to you.