Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
said it all above. If you want summaries in the future, stop asking for more info. I gave adequate information when I filled in the first part of your questionnaire. I was more satisfied with your hotel than I am with your survey.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Easy check-in and check-out processes. Coffee, cookies and water always available in lobby. Great value for dollar spent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Love it here!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Everything! The pool, fitness center, breakfast buffet, the staff, the rooms, the corridors nicely lit/decorated!
Cons: Place directions by the microwave.
Location: Lots to do! Restaurants: Fast Food/Family Dining! Grocery store, Rite Aid & Sheetz gas station. Directly across the street is Hoss's Steak House!
Centrally & Conveniently located to lots of stores, restaurants, gas stations etc....lovely lobby with lemon infused water station, coffee station often with cookies - 24 hrs. Staff is fabulous! Fitness Center open 24 hrs! Pool open late - 11pm - warm, heated, large pool! Towels already there so ya do not need your own towels. Chairs/Tables in pool area! Large, Yummy breakfast buffet! Everything you could want on it with large tv to view; many tables. Very cozy! 930am it ends but they are so sweet to let guests take their time and linger around....eating leisurely etc...I can't wait to go back! Rooms are clean, quiet, plenty of space. Very comfy beds/pillows! Table with chair plus a plush chair with lamp. Lots of room in bathroom. Microwave is complicated but I figured it out eventually. Loved the in room coffee maker. Cute-1-Cup machine.
4 out of 5
by Katrina E

Convenient and well-priced

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay. Comfy beds, standard hot/cold breakfast bar, decent coffee, fun pool. Kind staff. Fitness room is lacking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel facilities great value, however...

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Check in and check out created a small problem in that I was charged twice for the room. Initially I booked through Hotels.com and was charged the full amount. Then at check in they stated that my credit card didn't match what was on the reservation and put it on my credit card I had originally used to make the reservation. During checkout, I checked my credit card balance and found that I was indeed paying twice. I brought it up and after calling the manager at home, I was told that the would fix the situation. After 6 days, I still see it on my statement that my account has still not been credited.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, convenient location.

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Very easy to get to, price is very reasonable, very clean and fairly new.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

convenient; good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: a quaint town/small city...we went to Bullfrog Gril and Pub...nice place with great food
clean hotel on outside and in(especially the elevator and the stairs-both clean and good smelling((my first impression after seeing the condition of the lobby; which here, was fine, too-close to elegant for such a small hotel) the room was clean and spacious; bathroom was great...overall, a very nice hotel at a great price...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient to Lycoming College, comfortable beds, nice shower