Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Love it here!

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Everything! The pool, fitness center, breakfast buffet, the staff, the rooms, the corridors nicely lit/decorated!
Cons: Place directions by the microwave.
Location: Lots to do! Restaurants: Fast Food/Family Dining! Grocery store, Rite Aid & Sheetz gas station. Directly across the street is Hoss's Steak House!
Centrally & Conveniently located to lots of stores, restaurants, gas stations etc....lovely lobby with lemon infused water station, coffee station often with cookies - 24 hrs. Staff is fabulous! Fitness Center open 24 hrs! Pool open late - 11pm - warm, heated, large pool! Towels already there so ya do not need your own towels. Chairs/Tables in pool area! Large, Yummy breakfast buffet! Everything you could want on it with large tv to view; many tables. Very cozy! 930am it ends but they are so sweet to let guests take their time and linger around....eating leisurely etc...I can't wait to go back! Rooms are clean, quiet, plenty of space. Very comfy beds/pillows! Table with chair plus a plush chair with lamp. Lots of room in bathroom. Microwave is complicated but I figured it out eventually. Loved the in room coffee maker. Cute-1-Cup machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

convenient; good location

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: a quaint town/small city...we went to Bullfrog Gril and Pub...nice place with great food
clean hotel on outside and in(especially the elevator and the stairs-both clean and good smelling((my first impression after seeing the condition of the lobby; which here, was fine, too-close to elegant for such a small hotel) the room was clean and spacious; bathroom was great...overall, a very nice hotel at a great price...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I shall return.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: It is a couple of miles from the Pennsylvania College of Technology (our purpose for being there) and close to stores when we needed things.
Comfortable, great and helpful staff, location good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Clean, spacious room, close walking distance to stores, restaurants. Even the coffee that was in our room was great! Will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Nice hotel, very comfortable, outstanding staff.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
A great experience. The hotel staff could not have been more attentive and courteous. Very clean, nice breakfast and convenient to downtown Williamsport and Lycoming College. They called me to let me know I'd forgotten my phone charger before I even realized I left it behind. They offered to mail it out right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from middle of now where

The hotel is located in a convenient area.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The size of the bathrooms
Location: This is near the colleges, and near several shopping areas.
The hotel is clean. The staff was helpful. The only downfall was the bathroom being to small for more than one person. The way the bathroom door swings into the bathroom, it barely misses the toilet, then swings right into the side of the tub. If you don't like small tight places you may have qualms once the bathroom door is closed while you are inside the bathroom. Just to small of a bathroom. Other than that complaint the hotel is alright for a place to stay at for a short time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice Hotel; clean and close to lots of restaurants

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Cons: Didn't have tissues in the bathroom; container was empty.
Great Hotel, Nice Staff, clean room, comfortable desk chair which is needed for work. Breakfast was ok; typical Hotel breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean safe hotel just off freeway.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Perfect for a traveler. Great overnight stop. Will deffenitly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Posted Aug 19, 2016
ok for price....................................................................................................... ...........................thet want words so here they are.............................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
We had 2 small issues, GPS took us to wrong location and we had to drive around to find Comfort Inn. Also small amount of mold on shower ceiling. Overall room was nice, clean and comfortable, staff was very friendly and the breakfast options were fresh, plentiful and tasty.