Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Great hotel close to Bucknell

Posted Feb 4, 2016
This hotel couldn't be more convenient for visits to Bucknell University. It is new, clean, comfortable, and the staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from iowa

Holiday place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2015
There for Thanksgiving holiday and hotel was easy to find room was up to date and spacious and very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Little Egg Harbor, NJ

This place is freaking awesome!

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
I have returned here at least 10 times, secure, clean and comfortable, the trifecta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Easy stop on a journey

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
This stay was a stopover night on a road trip journey. Did not use the pool, would have liked a hot tub to ease the stiffness of driving. Facilities were clean and the staff was efficient - especially check in and breakfast. Bathroom floor could have been swept better but, all in all, a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Veronica from Schuylkill Haven

Friendly Staff Clean Facility

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly. Planning to ha back in a few weeks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dominic from Broomall, PA

95 bucks worth

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
All good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Overnight college visit

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Stayed here 1 night & was very pleased with everything. The staff was very kind & helpful. Very good included buffet breakfast too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAMES from YARDLEY, PA

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
great area good things to do around town. very good hotel accommodations and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lawrenceville, NJ

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness
Cons: Size of the breakfast area
Location: We were there for family weekend at Susquehanna University which is located about 15 miles south of the hotel.
Our room was very clean and comfortable. The biggest complaint I had about the room itself was that the television was off to the side and not in front of the bed, so it was kind of a weird angle to watch TV from bed. Only other issue I had was that the pillows were way too fluffy...fluffy to the point of being uncomfortable to sleep on. Other than those two minor issues, the room was great. It was located two doors down the hall from the front desk, so we were concerned we might have a lot of hallway traffic noise, but we didn't hear a thing. With regard to the hotel itself, I found the breakfast area to be way too small. On a Saturday morning there were way too few tables and it was crowded and difficult to move around to prepare your breakfast. But the staff was friendly and the hotel was easy to get in and out of and easy to find.