Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Price was a little high for the accommodations. Breakfast was a short period of time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYS

Hotel close to Bucknell University

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Freshening and more friendly and attentive staff.
Location: University events.
Front desk staff amateurish, QHile on phone could not divert eyes to departing guest. No eye contact. Ho hum employee. Breakfast not as elaborate as some places. Ran out of eggs and milk for coffee. Seating space limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schnecksville, PA

A very nice place.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Comfortable beds, spacious rooms.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Street of Shops and Roller Mills Antique Mall very close. Town is also close with many cute little stores and eating places.
Nice hotel, friendly staff. Hotel close to attractions in Lewisburg.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2017
This was just a stop-over for us on our way to New York. The hotel is about 8 miles south of I-80. The hotel was very clean and the room was spacious. Beds were comfortable and wifi worked well. The breakfast looked very nice but there wasn't anything that we really were in the mood for, so we grabbed some fruit and coffee and hit the road. If we are in need of a hotel in this area again we will definitely stay here. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Geraldine

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
There was an ice storm during the night. Just wish they would of shoveled the sidewalk after it started to melt. I was on a walker and very scared of falling, as my car was on a slight incline in parking lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ours was just an overnight stop during our travels. The facility was clean, comfortable, and relatively quiet. The room was spacious and comfortable. The breakfast room is small, but we could take the food back to our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Everything very good

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
My experience is very good I liked everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bare Bones Hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Gym broke down while using it-- not even pushing hard. Room had a funky smell. Wifi was infuriatingly slow. Breakfast was good. Cable package didn't offer anything on demand or HBO/Showtime/Cinemax.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable and clean. Breakfast bar was good. Room was excellent. Would stay here again if in this area.