Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Great staff, clean and comfortable room!

Posted May 1, 2016
Excellent place to stay! It is a very warm and inviting place, with helpful staff, great food and comfortable rooms. It is our first choice every time we visit!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient close to Bucknell.

Posted May 1, 2016
Very nice hotel, with pool and hot tub. Convenient location, friendly staff and clean comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Very pleasant and quiet. Fantastic and helpful staff. It is in a great location and near everything you might need. Breakfast was great as well
5 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly

Wine weekend

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: The hotel is under renovations, but is ver well organized, clean and close to everything we were look for.
Cons: Check in was tough, but I believe that had to do with the renovations? Computer was down and we had to wait. We did get an upgrade to our room!
Location: College town with lots of things to do. Shopping, antiquing, wineries, restaurants!!
My wife and I were supposed to attend a weekend of watching our child participate in a sports competition at a local college. Unfortunately the team withdrew. We decided to go anyway and enjoy the local wineries shopping and food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portville, N.Y.

Association with the Country Cupboard a real plus.

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Pros: Not isolated but far enough away from a major city to make driving about easy. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and access to the main highway.
The room was very clean and comfortable. Despite the fact that they were remodeling they had adjusted their sign-ins and services keeping their guest in mind. The breakfast was very well prepared and the selection was good. Proximity to the Country Cupboard is a real plus and the credit certificate for gift shop purchases was thoughtful.
4 out of 5
by Shu Ping from Maryland

Good Stay in Lewisburg

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant hotel with good, friendly service. In safe neighborhood and not too far from supermarkets, restaurants and stores.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family friendly place!

Posted Jan 10, 2016
We love that this hotel keeps a book shelf stocked with books and with games for kids and adults of all ages! Great hot tub and pool as well. Friendly staff!
5 out of 5
by Julie from Santa Monica CA

Perfect

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was perfect. The staff could not have been nicer or more helpful. We will definitely stay here again.