Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Cons: Smoke smell in a non-smoking room. No hair drier.
Cigarette burns on sink and bed cover. Sink old and stained. Staff pleasant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

felt unsafe entire time

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The wifi computer in the lobby
Cons: Needs an elevator. I cannot see where it is disability cooperative at all.
Location: Restaurants and highway quite convenient. Felt unsafe in the hotel parking lot, not in area.
3rd room ok. I am not high maintenance but it was necessary to see 3 rooms before found one MINIMALLY satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buffalo, ny

Ok if you need a quick place to stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
The hotel was alright we basically just need to place to sleep so we could continue driving. The place is warn down and a little dirty. Definitely not a place I would stay for a few days
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy on and off access

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The staff
Cons: Update furnishings; improve breakfast options
Location: Little league
Cinder block construction with clean but obviously old fixtures and furnishings. Staff very pleasant. Breakfast OK; limited items compared to other places I have stayed at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Too much noise

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was decent. Hotel staff were very helpful.
Too much noise from inconsiderate hotel guests. A construction crew was staying at the hotel the entire 10 days we were there. They didn't seem to care that others were staying there as well. They were up late talking loudly in the hallways, beeping their horn early in the morning to get the rest of the crew moving, idling their load diesel trucks, etc. The front doorbell also chimed VERY loudly in the breakfast area every time someone came in or went out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Near mid point to my destination.
Cons: Access to the hotel from the highway is not the best. One must go through a gas station. Confusing.
Location: Not used.
Because the hotel shares entrance to the highway with a gas station, I missed it first time around. another entrance to the parking lot from a neighborhood street is not that well marked. Hotel and staff were excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern VA

If budget is top priority, you may endure it

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Staff was polite. Room right on route we were taking.
Cons: Update the room and wall surface.
Two words: Cinderblock walls. Then popcorn texture applied on top. Room was very outdated, and not refreshed at all. At least there were waffles and yogurt for breakfast, but no real protein. We were just passing thru, so didn't spend much time in room. Slept and left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Got the job done, nothing too fancy but nice!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: I liked the comfortability and access to Williamsport. I also liked the staff and the breakfast.
Cons: One of the churchs listed in the room guide no longer is running.
Location: Little League World Series! Nice town!
The room was an upgrade from the room we stayed in last year. Overall it was nice and comfortable and close to the Little League World Series!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Stayed for one night on a Friday for work. The area seemed a little sketchy. I didn't feel safe parking my car. The room was not comforting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Concord VT

Worst Hotel Ever

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: We had a 2 day stay the person that did our room that Saturday found us extra pillows, towels and even a couple blankets. Included breakfast
Cons: Better pillows, towels, more outlets
Location: Very busy road all day and night. Lots of stores and places to eat you can walk too
We arrived Friday night about 7:30 and signed in. On signing in I was told they only had 6 rooms left on the second floor. I recently had two knee surgeries but I didn't see anything on your site if you needed anything on the first floor. She was very snotty about it...then I asked if we could have extra towels and pillows...she told us that no we couldn't there was none. When we got upstairs to the room as we opened the door and the latch that goes across fell off, there where cobwebs in the corners around the room and under the furniture, in the bathtub there was a pile of hair and pubic hairs, the pillows smelt musty and stale. In the morning I left a note at the desk for our cleaner asking for 4 pillows, a blanket, and about 6 big towels, and told the man at the desk our disappointment with the room, I was told that the pillows they didn't have anymore and there was a shortage on towels. I also mentioned it again on check out while making sure the person who had done our room the day before received the tip I was leaving.