Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to accommodating you again during your next visit to the Williamsport PA area! Thanks again for taking the time to review our property!
4 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you again Jeffrey for your great review. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to the Williamsport area!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Pretty crummy.

Posted Aug 30, 2016
The hotel photo shows the brick facade, but the rooms are old and dilapidated. The break fast features stale bagels and other stuff. Overall, a pretty crummy experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Krystal -Asst. GM & Dir. of Sales, Hotel Management
Please accept our most sincere apologies for your negative experience staying with us. Please rest assured that we, as a management team, are addressing concerns and will ensure that these negative experiences will not happen moving forward. There will also be numerous updates and upgrades happening in the near future; including some additional breakfast items. Thank you again, for taking the time to review our property. I hope that you will reconsider staying with us in the future; I would be happy to offer you a complimentary upgrade to our extended-stay suites, based upon availability.
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Jeffrey! We look forward to accommodating you again during your next visit to Williamsport PA! Thanks again for taking the time to review our property!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Good location for the event we attended

Posted Aug 29, 2016
All in all we had a pretty good experience but as previously stated, we were supposed to have a non smoking room but didn't. Smelled bad. And also Snapple bottle on floor where it could havee been cleaned a little more. Room needs updated. But because of location, I'm sure we will be staying there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by Krystal -Asst. GM & Dir. of Sales, Hotel Management
Please accept our apologies for your negative experience staying with us. Please rest assured that we, as a management team, are addressing concerns and will ensure that these negative experiences will not happen moving forward. Thank you again, for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased that you plan to stay with us in the future and I am sure you will see some of the results of what we're implementing to improve the property, as a whole! :) Thank you again.
4 out of 5
by Sharon W

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Sharon! We look forward to accommodating you again during your next visit to Williamsport PA! Thanks again for taking the time to review our property!
3 out of 5
by Frances

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Frances! We look forward to accommodating you again during your next visit to Williamsport PA! Thanks again for taking the time to review our property!
1 out of 5
by jayne

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel was dirty and old. Blankets and sheets were dirty, bed was sagging, toilet was dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our most sincere apologies for your negative experience staying with us. Please rest assured that we, as a management team, are addressing concerns and will ensure that these negative experiences will not happen moving forward. Thank you again, for taking the time to review our property. I hope that you will reconsider staying with us in the future; I would be happy to offer you a complimentary upgrade to our extended-stay suites, based upon availability.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Please accept our most sincere apologies for your negative experience staying with us. Please rest assured that we are addressing concerns and will ensure that these negative experiences will not happen moving forward. Thank you again, for taking the time to review our property. I hope that you will reconsider staying with us in the future; I would be happy to offer you a complimentary upgrade to our extended-stay suites, based upon availability.
5 out of 5
by Sheena from Patton, PA

Will definitely stay again

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here and the room was amazing. It was very clean and the staff was amazing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sheena, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our property. I am so pleased that our Team was able to provide you with wonderful service & accommodations! Thank you again, we look forward to serving you again the next time you visit the Williamsport PA area! Please have a wonderful day! Best Wishes, Krystal Campbell EconoLodge Williamsport