Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Charita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tahleah

1 night as a place to crash while traveling

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
this was just for an overnight on my way to visiting family, it was fine for that. It was cheap and I just needed a place to crash, for that it was fine.
4 out of 5
by Julia

Great stay - great price!

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good place at a great price. Comfortable, convenient and everyone is pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great food and service

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our first room they forgot it wasn't cleaned yet. So we were hesitant about the service. But they changed our room...king bed to two queen beds since they had no more king bed rooms. They also checked on us to make sure we were okay. Everyone was friendly. Coffee offered all day and night. And breakfast was great! I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am so happy you enjoyed your time with us and we were able to serve you so well during your stay; we have a really wonderful team that thoroughly enjoys their positions with our great property! Thank you so much for putting the time and thought into your feedback to us; it is really very appreciated!! We always try our best to go above-and-beyond everywhere we can!! We do have numerous updates coming throughout the next 3 years!! Again, I am so happy that we are able to add to the enjoyment of your trip! Again, thank you so very much for your business and future loyalty to us; we most certainly look forward to accommodating you again moving forward! I hope that you please have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Krystal E Campbell Asst. GM. / Dir. of Sales
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is VERY outdated and needs to be cleaned. Bathrooms were poorly cleaned, beds uncomfortable, room was damp, towels stood damp did not dry over night
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Again, we try to implement as many new updates as we can get approval for; Choice Hotels has been wonderful in reviewing what their property's need and, you'll be pleased to know, we are in the process of some major upgrades to this property. There is a very extensive Property Improvement Plan in place; we will start to see MANY new updates by April of 2017 and even more throughout the next 3 years. With regard to the cleanliness concerns that you expressed; I will be addressing this immediately with our housekeeping staff. We follow high standards, and there is no excuse for your guestroom bathroom not being cleaned to you satisfaction. Thank you again, in advance for any consideration you can offer us moving forward; again, I will be addressing this concern and would be happy to offer you a complimentary upgrade to our newer property during your next stay. Warmest Wishes, Krystal E Campbell Assistant General Mgr / Dir. of Sales
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible. Room were dingy, mattress sagged, bathroom needed a real cleaning, garbage wasn't removed,
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. We do try to upgrade as much as we can get approval for; Choice Hotels has been wonderful in reviewing what their property's need and, you'll be pleased to know, we are in the process of some major updates and upgrades to this property. There is a very extensive Property Improvement Plan in place; we will start to see MANY new updates by April of 2017 and even more throughout the next 3 years. With respect to cleaning; we follow high standards in cleaning rooms and the poor cleanliness that you experience is unacceptable and I will be addressing this immediately with our Executive Housekeeper and our Housekeeping team. Again, this cleanliness concern will be addressed immediately and I can assure you, there are some wonderful upgrades coming very soon!! Thank you again, in advance, for any consideration you can offer moving forward. Warmest Wishes, Krystal E Campbell Assistant General Mgr / Dir. of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasantly surprised for the great facility at a great.price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel! Thank you for your wonderful compliments! Currently, we have a very extensive improvement plan in progress and are looking forward to the updates and upgrades coming! Our top priority is always to ensure cleanliness and wonderful Guest Service, and I am very pleased that we were able to provide you with both during your stay. We have a great team that work very hard to ensure ease & enjoyment for each of our guests' experiences with us. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Krystal E Campbell Assistant General Manager/Director of Sales
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to accommodating you again during your next visit to the Williamsport PA area! Thanks again for taking the time to review our property!
4 out of 5
by jeffrey

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you again Jeffrey for your great review. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you travel to the Williamsport area!