Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Aug 28, 2015
The air conditioner was extremely noise and the rug was very damp. Anything we left on the floor ended up wet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right across the street from my college

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Execellent service and breakfast. Nice hotel friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from williamsport

Dirty

Posted Jul 8, 2015
The room was not cleaned properly, I looked behind the mattress at the top of the bed there was hair and dirt galore. There was a insect on the air conditioner and one behind the toilet. Our key did not work to get in the pool which was a pain. Hall ways needed swept. Elevator wasn't very clean either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, comfy, and reasonable. Glad we stayed there. The staff was more than helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Works for work

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Easy check-in, hotel seemed newly remodeled. Very comfortable bed, no issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not close to walk to any restaurants or bars.

Posted May 5, 2015
Cons: Pool was too small to swim in and no curtains so every one who walked by peered in. Uncomfortable feeling.
Location: Nothing to walk to and the neighborhood was not good.
Not a good neighbor hood. No restaurant or bar in the hotel. No where to walk to eat or drink nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warrington,PA

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Overall, the hotel was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast bar was lacking with not enough food to accommodate a weekend crowd. There was hardly anything left at 8:30 in the morning. We had to get breakfast somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NO AIRPORT SHUTTLE!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: The room was nice
Cons: Accurate information! Customers rely on the information you post, and if you don't have a shuttle available, remove that info!
I booked this non-refundable stay based on the information that says there is a free hotel shuttle. There is NOT! Disappointed....