Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Liberty, IN

Great hotel at a great location!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location, bed, shower, 2 televisions, DVD player, Radio, speaker and volume control in bathroom to still hear what's happening on TV, great lighting.
Cons: a second TV remote instead of sharing one TV remote.
Location: Sheetz gas station
The room was surprising when you first walked in, the attention to detail and two tv's in the room. A DVD player and Radio so you can enjoy more than just what's on the cable programming. Bed was very soft and comfortable where you just sink in. Gas station across the street open 24 hours just in case you need a snack. Very pleased with this hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

싸고 그가격에맞는호텔

Posted Aug 8, 2016
싸고 그가격에맞는호텔입니다 다른호텔에비해 작긴하지만 나름만족합니다 아침식사도 빵우유커피 과일조금이렇게준비되지만 과일이 싱싱하지않아 별로
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Omg....the bed!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Hands down, the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on! It was soft, yet firm. After a long day of driving, this hotel was a clean, restful stop. We enjoyed the free breakfast as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Very clean hotel with nice amenities

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness, friendliness of staff, proximity to Pennsylvania College of Techology
Cons: We were happy with everything during our stay.
Location: Little League Hall of Fame, Pennsylvania College of Technology
From check-in to check-out all of the staff members we encountered were polite and friendly. Our room was clean. The furnishings were somewhat dated, but the room was clean and comfortable, and certainly met our needs. There was a fridge, microwave, TV, and CD/DVD player in the room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oceanside, Ca

Business trip

Posted May 13, 2016
Airport shuttle was not in service but the hotel was nice..
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Melvin from Berwick

Saturday night stay

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not the room I booked. The room I booked was a king bed and a sleeper sofa. The first room was a Queen bed, that was changed to a King because there were no rooms with the King bed and sleeper sofa. There were 3 of us we ended up with a roll a way bed in the room. Very disappointed in the booking. The night clerk was going to talk to the Manager about a refund or a discount nothing has been done.
4 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels