Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Nice stay.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, and quiet . Helpful staff. Very nice pool.
5 out of 5
by Karly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

Good, Not Spectacular Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a nice time at the inn. The only "complaint" I had was the breakfast options were fairly small. They had pre-made omelets, make your own waffles, cereal, and some not-very-appealing fruit. Other than the fruit, though, everything else was fine. Plenty of beverage choices and the eating area, while small, was clean and well-kept.
5 out of 5
by L THeresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
I had a a very late check in due to traveling. When I opened the door to the room it was just right. Soft lighting, warm and inviting. An excellent first impression.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Swim meet weekend

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
2nd time staying at the Hampton? It is about a 20 minute ride to Bucknell but worth the drive compared to similar choices in Lewisburg. The hotel is right off the exit on art 80. Very quite location.
5 out of 5
by Jasmine

Great

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great Place to stay and relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southern NJ

Weekend Wedding

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and staff
Was up in the area for a wedding and needed a place to crash after. Could not have made a better choice. Checked in late on a super cold night yet the staff was really pleasant. Room was comfortable, clean and well appointed. The breakfast was more than I had expected and although late getting down there was plenty of options and everything was warm. Really could not have asked for a better experience top to bottom.
5 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Great hotel! Breakfast was located in a very comfy room with nice tables and chairs and multiple TV's. Hotel was immaculate.