Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Rooms were modern and clean. Breakfast was adequate. Only downside was the smokey hallway. We were in a non-smoking room but there were smoking rooms directly across the hall. Surprisingly we didn't notice it in our room. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very clean. However, the halls above the first floor are not air conditioned (well at least) which leaves them uncomfortable in high heat. But the first floor and rooms are very comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to Stay

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurants and shops nearby, easy access to I-80
5 out of 5
by Loretta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Seliena from Glenside pa

Always happy

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
2nd time staying there. They never disappoint. Love what they did with the lobby/breakfast area. Staff is super nice!
5 out of 5
by kathleen from Chili,NY

Lewisburg

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed this hotel for the price, breakfasts were great, the pool and Jacuzzi were well maintained and nice. The staff was very helpful with everything. The morning I left they even gave me a travel bag of food and drink. That was a first!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from King of Prussia PA

Highly recommend

Posted May 10, 2016
We were there for my sons graduation from PSU It was the most wonderful stay and I can't recommend it enough Fabulous 5 star weekend
4 out of 5
by Pennee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanette from Charlottesville, VA

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great.