Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Very clean. However, the halls above the first floor are not air conditioned (well at least) which leaves them uncomfortable in high heat. But the first floor and rooms are very comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from King of Prussia PA

Highly recommend

Posted May 10, 2016
We were there for my sons graduation from PSU It was the most wonderful stay and I can't recommend it enough Fabulous 5 star weekend
4 out of 5
by Pennee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanette from Charlottesville, VA

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Free decent breakfast

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Staff and location
The staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean and quite nice. For a free breakfast, it was quite good.
5 out of 5
by Karissa from Windsor, CT

One night stay

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
I don't ever write reviews but I was so pleased with my stay that I felt obligated!!! I am very picky with room cleanliness and this is one of the cleanest rooms I've ever stayed in at any hotel. There was even a complimentary makeup wipe in the room! The hotel staff was extremely friendly as well. The continental breakfast was delicious and the "happy travel" snack bags they provided on your way out were a nice touch. We were there for a college visit to Bucknell and if my daughter gets accepted and chooses to go, we will be staying at this hotel every time!
5 out of 5
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Georgeanne from Costa Mesa, Ca

A big welcome.

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly helpful staff and proximity to Bucknell made the stay a pleasant one
5 out of 5
by joseph from NYC

a place to be in lewisburg

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel the employed are clean a pleasure great hotel, great people, great town one the best breakfast buffet i had in hotel thank you Hampton inn