Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Spacious room

Posted Feb 25, 2017
In a great part of town. Walking distance to everyone. Good breakfast selections. Very friendly staff
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. Had a manager's reception when we got there. Quick check in. Quick check out.
5 out of 5
by Joe cambino

golden arrow

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
excellent
1 out of 5
by Matthew

Double Dip Online Bookers

Posted Jan 12, 2017 on Hotels
If it was not for the mismanagement of how they handle credit cards, they would be a 5 star rating. On both occasions that I have been to this location, they double dip your card where if you pay for your booking on this site, they will take your card for incidentals and bill you again and you have to contest the charges and jump through hoops to get it all resolved. What frosts me is that I confronted the general manager upon checkout with this and she looked me directly in the face and said it would be fixed and my card would not be charged and 4 hours later they charged my card. I have found lately that hotels try to double dip on customers that book through this service and quite frankly if it does not stop, I'm going to have to drop my membership, which is a disappointment, because up until recently they have been fantastic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Convenient hotel in Williamsport

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Everything was fine.
Great location. Hotel was fine for our overnight stay. The staff was very accommodating. Breakfast buffet was great for a quick bite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlestown, United States of America

Great halfway stop on journey to New York Thanksg.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Easy to find, with restaurant next door for late supper.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A home away from home

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Serveral people along with my Mother are staying at the Hampton for an extended period of time due to being displaced from an apartment complex fire. Hampton staff welcomed them with open arms and have gone above and beyond to make them feel comfortable. I am so grateful for their kindness as well as a hotel where the staff takes pride in their work. My son and I also stayed at the hotel when we came to Williamsport to help my Mother and had awesome service. Thank you to all the staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has it all

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Clean room, comfortable bed, indoor pool with hot tub, excellent breakfast, convenient location, friendly staff. What more could you want?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient, clean and friendly

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
My children and I had planned on staying in one room for the weekend. My sister decided to get a room there too and the nice lady at the front desk was nice enough to help my sister get one of the last rooms at the last minute.