Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Decent Motel 6

Posted May 15, 2017
Cheap room. Bathroom is nice. Beds are comfy. Outlets are a bit busted up but overall nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Kristen D., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and we are glad to see you had a pleasant stay. We look forward to seeing you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Nice hotel, friendly staff. I would stay again.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Great value. The room was nice for the price. Not much of a breakfast but that didn't bother me because I wasn't planning on eating there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by Kristen D., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear we met your expectations and hope to see you again the next time you are in our area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mass

Born and raised

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Have stayed at Motel 6 for years visit family 3 to 4 times a year ! Highly recommend ! Quite friendly great area great view convenient to area locations! Dunkin Donuts coffee less than mile ! Wonderful place
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Kristen D., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ashtabula ohio

Pleasant

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Nice clean and comfortable. Close to my destination.
1 out of 5
by Luke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
we were visiting family which was close by. the hotel was in great shape. the room was comfortable but was close to needing to be refurbished. it was obvious there was a lot of years since the last one. all in all it was a very comfortable stay and we would stay again when we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, convenient location, great parking

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Clean, comfortable, breakfast was minimal. The staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by steven

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean and well run little motel. Get a third floor room as you can hear people above you. Great walking/biking path very close by.