Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Charles

Very Satisfied

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing
5 out of 5
by Jobie

Surprised and VERY pleased!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Both women at the desk were polite and helpful. Bed was comfortable, room clean, bathroom clean, and pets were allowed! For the price, I just couldn't beat it! This is the second Red Roof Inn I've stayed at in the last year and was pleasantly surprised both times! Everything worked as it was supposed to work. Even the dog was comfortable with his surroundings. I have ZERO to complain about!
4 out of 5
by Kim

Clean and quiet room at a good price.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Room was just what we wanted. A quiet, clean room close to our destination. No breakfast but there was a Waffle House next to the motel. Staff were very friendly. Check-in was quick. Our room was close to some ongoing construction at the motel, so some of the parking spaces were not available. Not a problem. We have stayed here in the past and would stay again if in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was one of the crappiest hotel rooms I had EVER

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Worst hotel Remove from your list Never staying in a Red Roof EVER again
4 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay, we will be back. Thanks again for a great stay.
5 out of 5
by Ron

Better than expected, by far.

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything went as it would in a much more expensive motel--probably better.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I was in a pinch and needed a room. Front desk staff was not friendly at all. The room was awful. It smelled like urine so bad I had to get air fresheners and put the over the heating/cooling unit to mask the smell. The toilet was not cleaned very well and only one towel in the room. The beds were terrible and noisy. There are very few options for food in the area. You could see in the vacant rooms on the first floor and they had not been serviced.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for.....

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk people is always friendly and will go out of their way to help you....As far as the rooms they definitely need remodeled....Trim coming away from the wall... Doors will not shut or lock properly....Paint looks like it was done by a 10 year old....The bed was clean and comfortable and we slept good through the night....Waffle House next door is convenient.....I stay here every time I'm in the area....Even though it is not the best of hotels it is convenient for me and the price is good.....
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrose pa

Tiny

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Hated the TINY bathroom. Never seen such a tiny toilet. Got 1 bed and a ton of space. Might think about expanding the bathrooms. Wow, what an idea.