Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I was in a pinch and needed a room. Front desk staff was not friendly at all. The room was awful. It smelled like urine so bad I had to get air fresheners and put the over the heating/cooling unit to mask the smell. The toilet was not cleaned very well and only one towel in the room. The beds were terrible and noisy. There are very few options for food in the area. You could see in the vacant rooms on the first floor and they had not been serviced.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montrose pa

Tiny

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Hated the TINY bathroom. Never seen such a tiny toilet. Got 1 bed and a ton of space. Might think about expanding the bathrooms. Wow, what an idea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Very clean room, front desk staff was super friendly and efficient even late in the evening.
Cons: Better sound insulation .
Pretty good, except the walls are really thin and I was next to the stairwell and you can literally hear people yelling, talking, walking. Ask for a room away from the stairwell if you have issues with noise and sleeping. Otherwise not a bad spot to crash for a night. Wifi is a little laggy, had to use my phone. But I'm sure it's workable if you are patient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Red Roof Inn, Williamsport MD - Dog Friendly

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
All staff members we had contact with were friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious. Pet friendly rooms are available at no extra charge. The hotel is convenient to I-81 and 70. The only negative was the mattress and box springs - felt like an air mattress on a squeaky bunkbed frame.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel Needs Alot Of Help

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Big stain in middle of carpet. Too much light in the room despite curtain. some of the cable channels did not work. Room parking is not convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean no frills hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good no frills place where you can bring your pets with you without extra fees
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good road trip hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: quiet place
Location: few good restaurant other side off the street
our room was a little far from the parking spot ,could ask for the one i could park in front of the door next time i pass there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place for the price

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Location: Gettysburg!
The room was nice and clean. The beds were comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels