Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Graham

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
hotel was very clean and rooms were nice. Everything seemed new and well constructed for a typical hotel room. Very comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Good overall. But kitchen in room took up so much space so living area was cramped. And refrigerator and fan were loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Wi Fi
Cons: Shuttle service
Location: Convenient
Access to restaurants, department stores were a plus. Employees were accommodating and courteous. Having access to hotel computer for printing out documents was an asset.
5 out of 5
by vladimir

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoy our stay , room was clean, have everything we need , breakfast was really good ,hotel location is perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Layla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Norman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HARTFORD CT

I LOVED THE ROOM, IT HAD A FULL KITCHEN

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: THE ROOM
Cons: N/A
Location: SHOPPING CLOSEBY
I LOVED THIS HOTEL, THE ROOM SETUP WAS AMAZING... IT HAD A KITCHEN/MICROWAVE/STOVE TOP (NO OVEN THOUGH) FULL SIZED REFRIGERATOR. THERE WAS A GROCERY STORE WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE SO I WAS ABLE TO SAVE MONEY ON GOING OUT TO EAT. THEY EVEN HAVE SILVERWARE/PLATES/POTS AND PANS.... VERY CLEAN TOO.
5 out of 5
by Nathanael

Cold room marked an otherwise very pleasant stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was beautiful, but unfortunately the temperature did not seem to be adjustable. Would stay again and this time ask them how to increase the room temperature.