Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Home away from home

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The room
Great stay, I felt like I was in an apartment not
5 out of 5
by Melody from Pa

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great. We got a lot more than we expected with a nice kitchen area, sitting area and office. I would stay at this hotel again or recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Hotel was better than I expected. Rooms look exactly as featured on the website. Price was not bad at all
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Jenkintown

Close to the activity

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Graduation weekend
4 out of 5
by Joseph from Northern Virginia

Nice hotel but WIFI was horrible

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, the room was nice and you can walk to stores next door. Breakfast was typical fare for a continental breakfast at a hotel: waffles, powered egg, some meat, cereal, fruit and bread. The only two downsides were the WIFI which was all but useless, we ended up using our phone's hotspot capability instead, and the nightclub located less than 100 feet or so from the back of the hotel. Our room came with earplugs which I presume were for the nightclub music which was audible inside the hotel on the back side. We were lucky and our room was on the front side of the hotel. We were there on a weekend; I imagine the club might close earlier than 2 or 3 a.m. on a weekday. If you don't care about the WIFI and can get a room on the front of the hotel it would be worth staying there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Only downside was the air conditioner recycling all the time. It was very loud and keeper me up from two o'clock until I got out of bed at 6:30am.
5 out of 5
by Allison from Harrisburg, PA

Great stay!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is extremely neat and clean. Our room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our needs--would highly recommend!

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel and room were an absolute delight. So comfortable, very spacious, incredibly clean, and beautifully appointed. We could not have asked for a better experience.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer from Reading, PA

Weekend getaway and comedy show

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was amazing! Very clean, spacious, the bed was extremely comfortable and the shower was great! We would definitely visit again! I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting the area.
5 out of 5
by Sherry from Elmira, NY

Definitely staying again!

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
First time at the Residence Inn, Williamsport, PA, it was awesome. The rooms are large, the bathrooms are great, the staff are very friendly, the place is unbelievably clean and although I didn't have a chance to try it the breakfast in the morning looked delicious. Well priced for the service, amenities, etc.