Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pa

Not comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Overall the hotel is clean and nice the staff was so friendly! However the bed and pillows were so bad that it was like sleeping on a board. The shower head was so bad that you literally couldnt get the soap off.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Everything seemed ok, until I woke up the next morning and discovered ants. I alerted the front desk and was disappointed in their reaction. The didn't offer anything to make up for the ant situation, just said they would alert housekeeping. I kind of expected a little more since no one wants to wake up to ants in their room.
3 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel facilities were fine Parking not too convenient - garage across the street in a bus station. Price OK. Breakfast was poor. Worst free breakfast of any hotel I've stayed in. Biscuits with ham, cheese and eggs preheated and put on a cutting board under a heat lamp.
5 out of 5
by Bob

Staff was very helpful

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
In the heart of Williamsport, easy walk to several restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our stop mid way home. Nice the hotel is right off the highway. We had to drive for a dinner spot but that was fine. It was still close. Hotel was very accommodating.
3 out of 5
by Tressa

New building but mostly broken and old equipment

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
My friend and I had a 2 bedroom suite- and the shower didn't work so they wanted us to move rooms, but the only room left was a 1 bedroom right above the pool humidifier room. It was so loud and vibrated everything, so we asked if we could use that room to shower and keep the 2 bedroom. They let us do that, but it was very inconvenient as we were late to our alumni events due to the shower not working the first morning.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Good place to stay in Williamsport

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Good place to stay in Williamsport
4 out of 5
by Pushkar

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nicely located hotel with quick approach to highway. It was a stopover stay and stay was very convenient. Not much to talk about b'fast as very limited options. Nothing hot in b'fast if you are looking for that.
3 out of 5
by Kellie from Wyom8ng

Covenient

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was quick & easy
5 out of 5
by Hyo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels