Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Local hangout of teens..

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear down and rebuild add security
A very dark and low end hotel..A bunch of local kids hanging out in parking lot of hotel entrance,cruising back in forth from front to back of hotel.There aren't many hotels in Williamston so if your visiting Williamston book your room ahead of time at Hampton Inn bc Hampton Inn sells out quickly its the only decent hotel out there...I learned the hard way..The Good thing is Expedia refund my money and threw in a $50 coupon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arden, NC

room looked great

Posted Jan 31, 2017
I was ther for a funeral so I just need a place to lay my head. room was clwn but I believe i.was the only guest staying there Saturday night. out side of the building needs a lot of work.
1 out of 5
by Anasa

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Never want to stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick and easy.

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Front Desk Staff was great, especially late into the night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Wi fi didn't work. Flys, smelled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY HERE

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in bad condition. It was nasty just driving up and looking at it. Registration area was cluttered with some kind of junk. The minute you opened the door there was an awful smell. The room was smelly and needed some work on it and she told us she would be putting us in the new "new" part of the building. We Did not spend the night in this hotel it was just awful. Don't stay here. The rating of this hotel did not match the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento California

Excellent Motel

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my family enjoyed our stay,the hotel is very clean and comfortable. The rooms was spacious and the WiFi was excellent ,but however the only problem swimming pool was too small and dirty. I loved the fact the hotel had airport shuttle early enough to take my family to the airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was an ok stay
4 out of 5
by RACHEL

Unexpected surprise

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a huge sprawling complex that is mostly empty. I would say there are about 400 rooms and only about 50 in use by the looks of things. The front desk was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and comfy. The swimming pool was very lovely. What else could you ask for?!
4 out of 5
by Kinte

4 star

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Cleanliness of room. QUALITY OF SERVICE.