Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charleston, SC

Near Atco

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great!!! Near Atco drag race, many small restaurants near by!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted May 14, 2016
This is the second time I've stayed here and I like it. It's not the nicest hotel in the world but the rooms are clean and most of the staff is friendly. I had a suite and the huge tub was awesome. I probably will end up staying here again at some point. It's close to a lot of things like movies and restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
by Teresa from LAurel

Reese

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
enjoyed our one night stay. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Room spacious and very clean. Breakfast was sufficient and assisted with care and kindness Will visit again
5 out of 5
by Douglas from Maine

Enjoyable stay

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for three nights as we have family in the area. The hotel was clean, quiet, had a good continental breakfast, with very friendly staff! The bed was fairly comfortable - could have been a little softer mattress, but overall, a great stay!
3 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Staff was sooooo nice and polite place was beautiful and clean very comfortable thank u so much
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good, staff was excellent

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The staff provided excellent customer service , the hotel amenities were very good. I was greeted every morning for breakfast and the room was exceptional
4 out of 5
by Lorraine from Yokohama,Japan

A restful sleep and a nice staff....

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Select a room at the back of the hotel for a restful night. We were in 114: very quiet. There was a nice view of the back garden from the room. The indoor-swimming pool is very nice, with an exercise room located next to it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Exactly what I needed

Posted Apr 3, 2016
I stayed at this hotel while attending a wedding in the area. The staff was very friendly and inviting. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. They offered a grab and go breakfast option. This hotel went above my expectations. I would be happy to stay here again next time I'm in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Kids got sick,so they couldn't enjoy the pool,but we will be back