Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We want to thank you for the great review and your kind attitude . Your's in Hospitality, Binoy Wankawala
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hot tube was wonderful but the "non-smoking" room smelled so bad of cigarettes, that I constantly had to deal with my sinuses being congested due to my sensitivity to cigarettes and smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I do apologize for the inconvenience you have had due to someone deciding to smoke in the room even though we are 100% non-smoking hotel, rest assure we take very optimal care to clean the rooms and keep the odor out if incidence like this happen. I can assure you next time you are here we will make sure you taken care off well and get a non-odor room. Thank you, Binoy Wankawala General Manager, BW Monroe Inn and Suite, Williamstown, NJ.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing suite

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Best stay loved Suite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for your review and we will use it to motivate our team. Thank you, Binoy Wankawala General Manager BW Monroe Inn and Suites
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good, but lacks parking.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was subpar. When my wife and I got back from a wedding, there were no spots left. We asked the front desk where we can park. They initially said to park in the handicapped spot because all the guests were in. We declined and asked what else we can do. They said we can park next door, which was not close nor was there a place to walk. We ended up making our own spot by the entryway. In the morning, we saw another car parked on the grass. Besides that, the room was fine. The location was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Villas, Nj

Late check-in!

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I checked in at 1am and was greeted by a very friendly front desk clerk! After check-in I got to my spotless room for a peaceful stay.
Cons: The hotel was perfect!!! Thank you for an excellent stay.
Location: It was just an overnight stay. Didn't see the area!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay, the room had a musty smell at first, but after the AC was on for a bit and the air moved around it was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Housekeeping for the third time came in early threw my food away
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Best Western Williamstown

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Do not try to "mask" the mold smell with room spray
Location: Lots of stores and restaurants up and down the Blackhorse Pike
The hotel stay was fine. It was only for one night and the price was just right