Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right off the expressway.

Posted May 20, 2017
I liked the pool and the To Go Bag in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Waa close to my in laws

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Maid service was horrible didn't get my room clean unless I ask and on my last day there they didn't clean it at all. Even after I requested it. Front desk was friendly. Breakfast was not great.
3 out of 5
by Tamara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Went there for Valentines Day. Chose the room with the hot tub... it did not work... complained about it and no one seemed to care. The main reason I stayed was for the hot tub so we were very disappointed. No one seemed to know when I could talk to a manager. Says they don't know when he'll be in. Definitely a thumbs down for them this time
5 out of 5
by Brinda

Survey

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Did not get room service.
5 out of 5
by Jimmy

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoy the place,very comfortable beds and lot's of room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We want to thank you for the great review and your kind attitude . Your's in Hospitality, Binoy Wankawala
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The hot tube was wonderful but the "non-smoking" room smelled so bad of cigarettes, that I constantly had to deal with my sinuses being congested due to my sensitivity to cigarettes and smoke.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, I do apologize for the inconvenience you have had due to someone deciding to smoke in the room even though we are 100% non-smoking hotel, rest assure we take very optimal care to clean the rooms and keep the odor out if incidence like this happen. I can assure you next time you are here we will make sure you taken care off well and get a non-odor room. Thank you, Binoy Wankawala General Manager, BW Monroe Inn and Suite, Williamstown, NJ.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing suite

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Best stay loved Suite
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for your review and we will use it to motivate our team. Thank you, Binoy Wankawala General Manager BW Monroe Inn and Suites