Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Christine

Bad Experience - Stay Away

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Our room had dirty sheets and blankets on the bed so we had to go the office to have them changed. Our bathroom was dirty especially the shower curtain, the bottom half was stained green. The fixtures were loose in the shower.
4 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet nice comfort
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort washington md.

Appearance and landscaping better than interior

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Bedding suspect. ....hair on sheets. .no pillow cases....bathroom needs facelift...hairdryer broken.....didn't get the room that was booked....told it wasn't available
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was nice wish checkout was at 12 loved it so much.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Ok for 1 star hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
But it was 2 star. Bed clean and crisp, which is most important but washcloths were stained or dirty. Floor near door had dirty carpet. Bathroom needs steam cleaning. Tv worked. Lady staff kind and helpful. I would rather pay few dollars more next time for newer, cleaner place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlantic City

don't be fooled by the website photos!!

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was older and smelled musty. The refrigerator was taped up in spots, and the floor was dirty. Glad I had socks!! Bathroom floor was cracked as were the sidewalks and walkways. 1 star at best!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maui

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Good criap sheets. Had a minifridge which was nice. No 'do not disturb' sign, so housekeeping woke me up the first morning there. Then the third morning they decided to test all the smoke alarms at 9 in the morning. The toilet backed up, they sent auntie who doesn't speak english to plunge it, she dripped toulet water all the way across the room on the carpet. They apparently do not have hand towels. Only bath and washcloth. Basically, Clean, decent place run my people who don't know how to run a motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was nasty