Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by jcm from nj

No breakfast., not even coffee..

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a night, we asked the office the breakfast and he said 7-9am. In the morning, went 7:30 but no breakfast, even coffee.. My husband was dismayed..
3 out of 5
by Warnetta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Will be back again!

Posted Feb 1, 2016
My fiancé and I were in a wedding back in August 2015. We made a last minute booking and couldn't have been happier with our choice! We both we're exhausted after a long day so we greatly appreciate how quick the check in process was. Our room and hot tub were both extremely clean. The woman at the hotel desk (The owner's wife) was so sweet! She made us feel at home and welcomed. We genuinely enjoyed talking with her. The exterior colors of the building made us feel like we were in the tropics. All that's missing is a pool! ;) We will DEFINITELY be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the Price $$$

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The room was decent and, it was clean. It was a decent stay for the cheaper price.
3 out of 5
by Kathleen from Millsboro de

fair

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The exterior was ok. room seemed outdated. Hair dryer did not work shower leaked thru the faucet.
3 out of 5
by Dave from Langhorne

It was good...

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Nothing special but also nothing bad! I'd stay there again. No issues. Nice management and the room was pretty comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: Coffee maker in the rooms
Location: well located.
very clean, comfortable bed, soft sheets, good pillows..no "motel smell"
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality for a non expensive price.

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Way better than the other nearby motels on the Pike. Clean and not expensive. First floor rooms are slightly elevated from the ground, which prevents cold drafts. I'd recommend it for a short stay (1-2 nights).
4 out of 5
by gerard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusted

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely awful. All I have to say is the health department needs to visit this hotel. The water in the tub and sink were GREEN. Even the white shower curtain had green stains that matched the sink and then tub. If we didn't check in at 11:30 PM we would have demanded our money back and found another hotel/lodge.