Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster Pa

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Older Hotel , but kept in decent condition. Folks coming and going seemed to be enjoying outdoor activities in the Jersey pines. Staff friendly and helpful. WaWa just across the street for any needs. I would use this Hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern NJ

It was a $70 hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
A/C unit leaked water inside room. Saw a couple of stink bugs on curtain. No bugs on the bed or bt mattresses
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Experience

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible experience! My husband's plane was delayed two hours and he arrived exhausted near midnight after being up since 5am. He wanted to go straight to bed, but was terrified by a large group of adult males who were hanging out near the parking lot with their hotel room doors flung open. Not one of them spoke to him, but they sure stared him down. The check-in for this hotel takes place at another building, but he was too afraid to leave his rental car. He ended up driving 20 miles to find another hotel. I had no choice but to cancel his three-day stay. Hotel.com is insisting that we pay for the first night. This is ridiculous. No one should have to be scared for their life. Never again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sherbrooke canada

na

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: not much
Cons: see above experience
Location: na
the wash bassin in the bathroom was practicaly plug up the hair dryer was dirty and should have been trown to the garbage.. the shower curtain was loose and needed repair.
5 out of 5
by rachel

clean, comfortable, quiet

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
very happy with everything
4 out of 5
by jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but overpriced hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
We had a decent stay at the Plum Tree Inn. Our room looked fine; the furniture was not so old and the flat screen TV had many channels. The bathroom was clean and spacious. The room also had a fridge and microwave. The air conditioning was a bit noisy, but not as much as in other places. They advertised this with a free breakfast, but in the end it was only coffee, bananas and packed (not fresh) muffins and baby donuts in the small reception area. So, the breakfast was not really a breakfast.
5 out of 5
by l.g from South Jersey

great hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
very clean
5 out of 5
by L.Ga from South Jersey

grate stay

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
grate service, friendly staff