Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort washington md.

Appearance and landscaping better than interior

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Bedding suspect. ....hair on sheets. .no pillow cases....bathroom needs facelift...hairdryer broken.....didn't get the room that was booked....told it wasn't available
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Ok for 1 star hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
But it was 2 star. Bed clean and crisp, which is most important but washcloths were stained or dirty. Floor near door had dirty carpet. Bathroom needs steam cleaning. Tv worked. Lady staff kind and helpful. I would rather pay few dollars more next time for newer, cleaner place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from maui

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 29, 2016
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. Good criap sheets. Had a minifridge which was nice. No 'do not disturb' sign, so housekeeping woke me up the first morning there. Then the third morning they decided to test all the smoke alarms at 9 in the morning. The toilet backed up, they sent auntie who doesn't speak english to plunge it, she dripped toulet water all the way across the room on the carpet. They apparently do not have hand towels. Only bath and washcloth. Basically, Clean, decent place run my people who don't know how to run a motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom was nasty
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room smelled musty, the pillow cases looked dirty, there were no hand towels or Kleenex tissues. The free breakfast was minimal. The bathroom was clean. It wasn't worth the price. I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by James from Washington Twp

Gem on the pike

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, clean, helpful and pleasant staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by jcm from nj

No breakfast., not even coffee..

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for a night, we asked the office the breakfast and he said 7-9am. In the morning, went 7:30 but no breakfast, even coffee.. My husband was dismayed..