Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dillon sc

no view

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: close to the area I was going to
Cons: they could have a coffee maker in the room, and make sure that the microwaves work
Location: not to much around the area to do.
My stay was ok. It would have been nice if the microwave was working and that there was a coffee maker in the room. The manager was friendly and when I called to tell him I was lost he stayed on the phone giving me directions at 11:30 PM.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was OK but for neighbor's TV. Poor sound isolation.may be put a reminder in rooms to keep the volume low after 11 pm.
1 out of 5
by Janet from Washington dc

Non smoking room was not available and the smell h

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was miserable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Convenient and close to my event. Very easy to find, clearly, marked, large sign. Clean and very roomy.
4 out of 5
by Rachel

Great Work Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Close to work and perfect for overnight comfort.
3 out of 5
by Brandon from Connecticut

Kick the bed!

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looked a bit run down from the road and did not improve up close. The room was clean, the a/c worked fine. The room had a smell of some sort of cleaning agent or deodorizer that was pretty strong. The tv was ok but would go clear to snowy and back due to vibration from walking across the room etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy Motel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
-only one bed was done by maid in all 3 days stay. -microwave did not work -frig warm -garbage not emptied -toilet paper never replaced -bug in bed
5 out of 5
by Tim from Maryland

3

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and quality environment