Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dillon sc

no view

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: close to the area I was going to
Cons: they could have a coffee maker in the room, and make sure that the microwaves work
Location: not to much around the area to do.
My stay was ok. It would have been nice if the microwave was working and that there was a coffee maker in the room. The manager was friendly and when I called to tell him I was lost he stayed on the phone giving me directions at 11:30 PM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Convenient and close to my event. Very easy to find, clearly, marked, large sign. Clean and very roomy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappy Motel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
-only one bed was done by maid in all 3 days stay. -microwave did not work -frig warm -garbage not emptied -toilet paper never replaced -bug in bed
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Why is this even on your website?

Posted Oct 19, 2015
With a bell to enter the office and what appeared to be bullet proof glass, I felt like I should have been a drug dealer or a prostitute to use this hotel. The room was old and smelly. The bathroom door didn't close properly. The only thing good about this place was the diner across the street.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

About what you'd expect from an older motel

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Very little.
Cons: All the usual things could be better. Bedding, towels, soap, shower water temperature, room temp, on and on.
Location: The diner across the street was good for breakfast.
Booked this property because of proximity to Glassboro. The online picture suggested it might be a slightly nicer motel than the average. I was wrong. The price I payed for this room was more than this hotel was worth. If you are staying locally, I would suggest assuming all local motels are of equal quality and book strictly on price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

It was cheap.

Posted Jul 28, 2015
It was very cheap. But it had a refrigerator & microwave in there which was nice. But it needed to be updated. The TV was from 2006 & the shower had no pressure, & the ac unit needs to be changed. Made a lot of noise.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Never again

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Black mold in the bathroom, dead fly on comforter, dead bug in bathroom. I've never checked a hotel mattress for bed bugs until I came here. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Phila, PA

Room Review

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: It was convenient to get to, plenty of parking, it was clean and the bed was comfortable
Cons: The staff was not very communicative, language/accent barriers which is why we did not call about the broken microwave
Location: It was really close to Atlantic City and about an hour from the Shore, it was a good half way point for us, there were plenty of restaurants and store
For the price of $65 the room could not be beat, it was clean, the bed was comfy it was good for one night. It was a good size for two people. The microwave did not work so that was annoying but other than that there were no complaints
1 out of 5
by Lisa from Virginia

Horrible condition. Old and unkept.

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: There was nothing to like.
Cons: Needs to be destroyed and rebuilt. It was that horrible and should not be on Expedia as an option.
Old out dated hotel. Sheets had holes in them ,no towels, no staff. Bathroom fan was so loud we were afraid to shower. Clientele shady and drug use was going on in the room next to us. We did not sleep the entire night because of the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Darryl from Upstate NY

Good Basic Hotel - Great Economical Choice

Posted Jul 23, 2012
Pros: The Bed.
Cons: The Towels.
The only problem with this hotel were the towels. They were cheap and small. Other than that, this was a great place to stay and I would recommend to any traveler.