Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017
The carpet around the bottom of the bed was filthy, including a used tissue. The baseboards were furry with dust. The shower head sprayed water out over the top of the curtain and soaked everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield, UK

Comfortable motel, good value for money

Posted Oct 13, 2017
We enjoyed a 2-day stay. The hotel is well located and comfortable. The breakfast is simple but good and we ate outside. Good access to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Stayed here for a concert at Mass MoCA and took advantage of the easy drive into town both days to explore more of what the area has to offer. Great free breakfast and super friendly staff. Room was all it need to be for the night and I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by maria

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good Value & friendly service. Shower could use some repair. Room I stayed in was non smoking but the room smelled of smoke.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017 by Ashwan, Hotel Management
Thanks for the rating
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Orbitz
For the price room size was unacceptable. Faucet on sink had broken loose. Mold in the shower. Window would not open. Not a pleasant stop over
5 out of 5
by Renee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, Ma

Williamstown best place to stay

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This was our third time staying at the Williamstown motel The staff is so friendly and helpful The room is large and very clean This is an incredible value and a wonderful place to stay better than many more expensive hotels!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by Max, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for a kind post
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great stay. Rooms are small but very well laid out. Can't fault it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels