Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
very comfortable beds!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was great sisters weekend away. The staff were friendly and helpful. Shopping and great restaurants close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Absolutely beautiful hotel in a quaint town. Staff were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
Genereally a good stay. The heating unit was too loud as it kept going on & off during the night, causing me a poir nights sleep.
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Excellent Stay!

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
This was a wonderful room and hotel! We booked the King bed room with the jacuzzi tub and fireplace. We were delighted with the small kitchen with fridge, microwave and dishwasher. The jacuzzi was the most comfortable I have ever been in, in a hotel. The room was dark and quiet at night. The bathroom seemed like a nice bath at home, really cozy, not cold and stark. We didn’t use the pool and hot tub but they were beautiful. The breakfast was varied and delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Close proximity to Niagara Falls

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel is in close drive to Niagara Falls and Buffalo. It is in a walking distance to many restaurants. The suite was nice and clean, breakfast is warm and diverse. We spent the evening in a swimming pool and jacuzzi .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels