Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sleeping

Posted Apr 16, 2018
Blasts of cold air from heating system going on and off all t he time so I could not sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buffalo Trip!

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Our stay was pleasant. Good breakfast and coffee thought the day. Nice pool and gym. Close to shopping. Would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

My favorite place to stay

Posted Jan 22, 2018 on Hotels
I absolutely love this hotel! Everyone is so friendly and I never feel uncomfortable when I stay here, the suite was amazing and way bigger than I thought it would be.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from horseheads, ny

Meet season

Posted Jan 22, 2018
We stayed overnight because of a gymnastics meet in the local area. The hotel was very nice. Only draw back is the rooms do not have a refrigerator.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay Overall

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Hotel is a bit out of the way; during winter it can be tough to get around (not many uber or lyft drivers around). Next to a Rite Aid, though, which is super convenient. With only one exception, the staff was excellent: cleaning woman rolled her eyes when I indicated I wanted to have my room serviced following the second night of my stay; she was also less than genial on other days that I saw her at the hotel. Otherwise, like I said, everyone who worked there during my visit was really polite and helpful. Jacuzzi room 412 was large with a kitchenette. Everything was clean. Furnishings need some updating potentially. Also sensed what smelled like cigarette smoke from time to time, which was a bit off putting. The hot breakfast was not great generally, but the remaining items offered for breakfast were superior quality and abundant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from STONEY CREEK on

Definitely be back

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Everything about our 3 night stay was fabulous! Friendly front desk. Clean and quiet. Nice pool and hot tub. Good breakfast in the morning.spacious room with kitchenette, jacuzzi tub and fireplace at a decent price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2017
Was not cleaned in corners had dropped a pair of earrings on the floor near the bed to discover receipts from August under the bed......I would say thousekeeping was not totally done . Does not saw much .Cold in room curtains blew open ever time the fan came on eventually the heat was working and it got warm. I will still stay there again I always have booked at Hampton Inn. Have not had an opportunity to speak to management.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 18, 2017 by Jenine, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we use all feedback provided to make improvements for our future guests. I am so sorry and I am very saddened to hear about the experience you had during your stay.That is not acceptable and I will be following up with my housekeeping team right away. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can show you the experience you had was an isolated incident. We strive to make each and every guest’s stay enjoyable and memorable. If you have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact me. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
by sheenah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ryan

I’d book it again

Posted Dec 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice spot to stay, good neighbourhood with restaurants/bars in good walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oshawa, ON

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Hotel was very nice, breakfast was great. Not far from anywhere we needed to go.