Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Very fast check in. Nice lobby. Food was available. The check in person was great. Very friendly. Check in was easy. My room is very nice. Always consistent at this hotel. The only bummer was the hot tub is out of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: Staff
It was great from the beginning to the end. The staff was great. Very welcoming. Checkout went well. My room was nice. I then went down to see what the dinner was. It was excellent. Pot roast sandwiches with cole slaw and watermelon. I then spent time in my room doing work. The bed was so comfy, I fell asleep early around 10. I slept well, got up and went down to breakfast. Overall a consistent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great location

Posted Oct 10, 2017
See above review. Having to write 50 characters or more gets you this. I will write as much or as little as I want. You asked me for my opinion, accept it as it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Aurora, IL

Best hotel bed we have ever slept on.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: No improvements needed.
Location: Close enough to our destination of the Theodore Roosevelt National Park
Great hotel with all the niceties you expect. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room and the most comfortable bed that left my husband without a back ache in the morning. Good breakfast included, too.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sk, Canada

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Check in was quick and employees were so friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Terry

Yet another great Best Western Experience

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great team, every one was more than eager to assist. Monday tuesday wednesday free supper, Thursdays complimentary snacks. And good stuff too!! Breakfast was invluded and the folks preparing it really cared if it was favourable. Rooms were clean and new... this is my spot when I stay in Williston
4 out of 5
by Eleno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels