Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia Tn

Outstanding place to stay in every way

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: There was nothing not to like.
We recently traveled to Williston so I could see my old hometown after being away for 48 years. We pick this hotel completely by chance and hit the jackpot. The room was huge,extremely clean, very comfortable and the bed was about as good as it gets. The tv was awesome as well. Breakfast in the morning was extremely good and the best free breakfast we had ever had at any hotel. The variety of food offered was outstanding and unlike many places I have stayed other than the main courses food and drink were available all day. The staff were all outstanding and I need to give a special shout out to Jennifer who was there to great us and shove the freshly made cookies down our throats every evening on our return. Two of the days we were there she also had prepared some dinner which was made available to anyone staying at the hotel. With the cost of eating out in this town that is very much something to consider if you need to keep your trip cost down. My brothers and sisters who also have been wanting to see the old town again are insisting we all meet up there in a year. When we do I promise this is the place we will all stay for every reason I gave and many more that I don't have the time to go into. We won't even shop around I know a winner when I see and experience it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Staff was excellent, afternoon girl very pleasant, joking around. The room was huge. Breakfast next morning was very good, everything you would want. Very quite hotel. Close to Walmart and 2 restruants..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: modern and clean
Cons: Room 416 has a shower curtain that is broken and will not stay closed
Room 416 has a shower curtain that is broken and will not stay closed
5 out of 5
by Helen from Big Timber MT

Great place!

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Especially want to thank the young man at the check in desk. Very polite & helpful. We had a little trouble with our tv & he was so helpful. Also he was having a problem with another person who was being less than polite but he handled it like a champ!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, N H

Great place to stay in Williston

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Near the airport, near shopping.
We were in town for a few days visiting family - our first time in Williston. The hotel was almost within walking distance of the airport. Our room was spacious and clean and staffers were accomodating. Breakfast (included) wasn't the typical hotel continental style, but included something different every day - eggs, pancakes, and more. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by saddle65

Close to airport

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Orbitz
The location of this hotel was top notch. Plenty of restaurants nearby, and a WalMart Supercenter was across the street. The airport was accessible without going onto the main highway.
5 out of 5
by Ellis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Dickinson

Dirty Floor

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom floor had not been cleaned at all. There were clumps of mud on the floor.
5 out of 5
by Paula B.

Business

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Entire staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Nov 11, 2015
If you are staying in Williston, you likely know that this town is a “unique” place. Everywhere you go there is mud. Every gas station, nearly every restaurant, at the movies, etc., workman track mud into the establishment. This is a can do—get things done—kind of town. Further, there are no resort style hotels in Williston. These are practical hotels wherever you go. So, with that preface, I give my review. The hotel was clean. This hotel had no mud on the ground. The bed was comfortable. The sheets were clean and the bed was well made. The bathroom was clean. The hotel was quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. The Gym was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this place and go again.