Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salem, N H

Great place to stay in Williston

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Near the airport, near shopping.
We were in town for a few days visiting family - our first time in Williston. The hotel was almost within walking distance of the airport. Our room was spacious and clean and staffers were accomodating. Breakfast (included) wasn't the typical hotel continental style, but included something different every day - eggs, pancakes, and more. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Nov 11, 2015
If you are staying in Williston, you likely know that this town is a “unique” place. Everywhere you go there is mud. Every gas station, nearly every restaurant, at the movies, etc., workman track mud into the establishment. This is a can do—get things done—kind of town. Further, there are no resort style hotels in Williston. These are practical hotels wherever you go. So, with that preface, I give my review. The hotel was clean. This hotel had no mud on the ground. The bed was comfortable. The sheets were clean and the bed was well made. The bathroom was clean. The hotel was quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. The Gym was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this place and go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was comfortable and good staff .. Was surprised but was worth the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We did not end up staying there because the pool was out of service. They were great about refunding our money!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from Saskatoon

Good value and location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice new hotel in Williston, across from Walmart. Unfortunately pool was out of order but I should be getting a 10% discount for this. The best was the breakfast in the morning, fresh cooked ham and eggs and fresh cut fruit! I think the kitchen needs a better exhaust system though as I noticed a food odor in the hotel when I arrived to check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Good accomodations in Williston

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Cons: Shower head not the greatest. Low pressure
The hotel was very nice, friendly staff and clean room. Shop the internet for lower pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather from Grand Junction, CO

good business accommodation

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
the staff is friendly- the hotel is clean and convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and new
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from williston

misled

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: lower priced than other nicer hotels in the areas
Cons: reservation agents should be truthful
Location: Walmart across street
I do not want to write about any other aspect other than................. I knew the pool was out of order from the last time I stayed at this hotel However this time I asked the hotel before making my rsvp if the pol was indeed fixed yet. The reply I received was YES it was fixed and I asked again just to make sure the was no misunderstanding and again the answer was YES The Pool IS working and I would be able to use it. As you might have guessed THE POOL IS STILL NOT IN WORKING ORDER.... It really is not such a major issue in my life but I just feel taken advantaged of..and lacks professionalism to say the least