Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun, comfortable stay.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has large comfortable rooms. The service was good & the serve a great breakfast. There is a new manager at the hotel & he has it operating the way it should be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hunting trip

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean place to land after long days of hunting in the area. Breakfast was better than average
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel wonderful staff

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were in town to bury our parents ashes. We had a number of rooms.Very nice. We needed a place to have people come and visit after the burial. We were offered the breakfast room free of charge. Very friendly and accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
I am a bestwestern club member &stay at bestwesterns all over the US. This one is a rarity in that they you were made to feel welcome during entire stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was cold. But i liked everything else about the property
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Excellent experience. Front desk awesome. After bad experience in Bismark this was a great recovery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Western in Williston, ND

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel, staff was very friendly and rooms were clean and quiet.