Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to shopping

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Staff was excellent, afternoon girl very pleasant, joking around. The room was huge. Breakfast next morning was very good, everything you would want. Very quite hotel. Close to Walmart and 2 restruants..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: modern and clean
Cons: Room 416 has a shower curtain that is broken and will not stay closed
Room 416 has a shower curtain that is broken and will not stay closed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, N H

Great place to stay in Williston

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: Near the airport, near shopping.
We were in town for a few days visiting family - our first time in Williston. The hotel was almost within walking distance of the airport. Our room was spacious and clean and staffers were accomodating. Breakfast (included) wasn't the typical hotel continental style, but included something different every day - eggs, pancakes, and more. We would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by Ellis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kimberly from Dickinson

Dirty Floor

Posted Nov 23, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom floor had not been cleaned at all. There were clumps of mud on the floor.
5 out of 5
by Paula B.

Business

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Orbitz
Entire staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place

Posted Nov 11, 2015
If you are staying in Williston, you likely know that this town is a “unique” place. Everywhere you go there is mud. Every gas station, nearly every restaurant, at the movies, etc., workman track mud into the establishment. This is a can do—get things done—kind of town. Further, there are no resort style hotels in Williston. These are practical hotels wherever you go. So, with that preface, I give my review. The hotel was clean. This hotel had no mud on the ground. The bed was comfortable. The sheets were clean and the bed was well made. The bathroom was clean. The hotel was quiet. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good. The Gym was clean and well maintained. I would recommend this place and go again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Was comfortable and good staff .. Was surprised but was worth the stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We did not end up staying there because the pool was out of service. They were great about refunding our money!
3 out of 5
by Chris from Saskatoon

Good value and location

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice new hotel in Williston, across from Walmart. Unfortunately pool was out of order but I should be getting a 10% discount for this. The best was the breakfast in the morning, fresh cooked ham and eggs and fresh cut fruit! I think the kitchen needs a better exhaust system though as I noticed a food odor in the hotel when I arrived to check in.