Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Springville Utah

Close to the airport.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I put the hotel address in my GPS from the rental car lot at the airport. It drew a line across the street. It is CLOSE to the airport! The room was nice, comfortable and clean. The heater didn't work! The staff was very frendly. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jason from Williston

Great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights and was very pleased with everything/everyone I encountered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay, and we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome Everything!!! no complaints...

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
I had a very pleased stay will stay again soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are thrilled to hear you had an "awesome" stay! Our goal is to provide the very best accommodations and service possible, and we hope that shows in all we do. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Minot

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: The grocery store is terrific! And the clean room... they even clean behind the night stand and under the bed. The staff were upbeat and helpful.
I was traveling for business and I had a great stay. The hotel is clean and quiet. I particularly liked the little grocery store! Very convenient! I recommend this hotel. I will stay at Candlewood again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear NoDak, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay! The Candlewood Cupboard, our mini-convenience store, is a great amenity here- especially for road-weary travelers or for those times when the winter weather keeps guests from venturing out much. Our employees love it, too. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joshua from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice rooms

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed two nights for business. Wi-fi service was good. My room was comfortable and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Joshua, Thank you so much for taking time to review your recent stay with us. We love hearing from our guests! We are very glad to hear you had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Good nice place to stay. Not much to do in Williston ND
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Candlewood Suites Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay! While Williston is defnitely its own little place here, there are many things to do and places to see that most people may not know about upon first glance. Our desk clerks are pretty in-the-know on things to do, places to see, and events going on in and around Williston. Stop by, and we'll tell you about all sorts of fun things! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Williston. Seasons Greetings! Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Tahoe, Nevada

Clean and quiet

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: It is close to the airport, and it is fairly new.
Cons: The local cable TV is poor and would have preferred Direct TV.
Location: It is adjacent to the airport and a short walk to Walmart, which in Williston is one of the only general shopping options.
The hotel is new so everything is in great shape as expected, the rooms are clean and other than a car revving its engine one night (which is not the hotel's fault) it was quiet as well. The local cable is not great, but again, not the hotel's fault. They have a serve-yourself convenience store in the lobby that was handy for basic food and beverage purchases. I will be back on my next trip to Williston.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Lee, Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We appreciate your kind comments! Our hotel is actually almost five years old, but we strive to keep it in tip-top shape for our guests. I can understand your frustration with the local cable television service, but I do know they are currently in the process of upgrading things, so hopefully that will mean better service and more selections soon. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels