Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2017
The stay was perfect in every way. Such a nice room.
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington state

Great near airport & close to necessities.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly, rooms with kitchen facilities
Location: Airport close
Visiting family, was great to be centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Lori Van Winsen, Hotel Management
Dear Jeanine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are in our area again. Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Exceptional service

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Orbitz
I left my jacket in the room when I checked out. I called from another city the next day, asked them to send it to me, and offered to pay for the postage. I received the package a couple of days later, and the hotel had paid for the postage. Now that is service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Lori Van Winsen, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Rob, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your recent stay with us. We are so glad you had a great experience! Our goal is to provide the best service and accommodations possible, and I hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
by gilly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable beds close to airport

Posted May 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very clean and comfortable beds close to airport. Staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Lori Van Winsen, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Love it here

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
This place tops all the other hotels in the area! It has everything but a pool. But when I say everything I mean everything! Basicly a full kitchen with kitchenette! Yes it has pots, pans, dish soap, dishwasher, full fridge, spatulas, real mugs and glasses, full microwave, ect. The beds are wonderful in the large rooms. And the closet can fit 2 huge suitcases and many many duffle bags. This place is great when you are on a BUDGET
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Lori Van Winsen, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear sairbear, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience at the Candlewood Suites in Williston, ND. Wow- what a great review! We are thrilled that you found everything to be comfortable, convenient, and friendly. The Candlewood Suites brand of hotels is one of the best kept "secrets". This extended stay brand really does try to think of everything our guests could possibly want and need when they are away from home. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priority! We hope to welcome you back again whenever you are in our area. We love seeing our extended family and friends! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
by Steven from Minot, ND

Most comfortable bed ever in a hotel!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at this hotel; We have stayed at many other hotels in Williston and decided to give this one a try. The hotel staff was courteous, very friendly, and outgoing to help us in any way. We couldn't believe how big the rooms are. There was so much space that you could have setup more beds in the room and still had space to move around. In 21 years of business, this was the most comfortable bed and pillow I have ever had in a hotel. Plenty of wall outlets for plugging in phones, laptops, etc. AC blows cold, heat did not work. Would definitely stay here again if the price is decent next time we are in this part of the state.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review of your recent stay wtih us. We are so happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Our team really does a wonderful job of taking care of our guests and our property. Our goal is to provide the very best service and accommodations possible, and I hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager