Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Great near airport & close to necessities.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Friendly, rooms with kitchen facilities
Location: Airport close
Visiting family, was great to be centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2016 by Lori Van Winsen, Hotel Management
Dear Jeanine, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. We are so glad to hear you had a comfortable and enjoyable stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back whenever you are in our area again. Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
by gilly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable beds close to airport

Posted May 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very clean and comfortable beds close to airport. Staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Lori Van Winsen, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Love it here

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
This place tops all the other hotels in the area! It has everything but a pool. But when I say everything I mean everything! Basicly a full kitchen with kitchenette! Yes it has pots, pans, dish soap, dishwasher, full fridge, spatulas, real mugs and glasses, full microwave, ect. The beds are wonderful in the large rooms. And the closet can fit 2 huge suitcases and many many duffle bags. This place is great when you are on a BUDGET
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Lori Van Winsen, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear sairbear, Thank you so much for taking time to share your experience at the Candlewood Suites in Williston, ND. Wow- what a great review! We are thrilled that you found everything to be comfortable, convenient, and friendly. The Candlewood Suites brand of hotels is one of the best kept "secrets". This extended stay brand really does try to think of everything our guests could possibly want and need when they are away from home. Your comfort and satisfaction are our top priority! We hope to welcome you back again whenever you are in our area. We love seeing our extended family and friends! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
by Steven from Minot, ND

Most comfortable bed ever in a hotel!!

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time staying at this hotel; We have stayed at many other hotels in Williston and decided to give this one a try. The hotel staff was courteous, very friendly, and outgoing to help us in any way. We couldn't believe how big the rooms are. There was so much space that you could have setup more beds in the room and still had space to move around. In 21 years of business, this was the most comfortable bed and pillow I have ever had in a hotel. Plenty of wall outlets for plugging in phones, laptops, etc. AC blows cold, heat did not work. Would definitely stay here again if the price is decent next time we are in this part of the state.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you so much for taking time to write a review of your recent stay wtih us. We are so happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us. Our team really does a wonderful job of taking care of our guests and our property. Our goal is to provide the very best service and accommodations possible, and I hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steven from Springville Utah

Close to the airport.

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I put the hotel address in my GPS from the rental car lot at the airport. It drew a line across the street. It is CLOSE to the airport! The room was nice, comfortable and clean. The heater didn't work! The staff was very frendly. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Steven, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay with us. We are glad you had a great overall stay with us. Please let us know right away if something is not operating correctly in your room, as we want our guests to be warm and comfortable. We will find a fix immediately! Our goal is to provide the best accommodations and service possible, and I hope that shows in all we do. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager
5 out of 5
by Jason from Williston

Great hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed 2 nights and was very pleased with everything/everyone I encountered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Lori, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us at the Candlewood Suites in Williston. We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay, and we appreciate your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Warm Regards, Lori Van Winsen General Manager