Ratings based on 617 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...but

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Other than elevator it wasn't ok
Stayed 3 nights...when we arrived were told elevator did not work. Knee problems madi it difficult to get myself and luggage up and down the stairs. Staff were not concerned or the least bit interested the the elevator was not working...no repair people in town? Hotel was fine, but should have made some attempt to get it together. Maybe and adjustment on the bill would have been nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by EJ, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. Thank you so much for bringing this unfortunate happenstance to our attention. We assure you that we are doing everything we can to rectify the situation. Although we fell short of meeting your expectations during your past stay, I hope you will consider our hotel on your next visit to Williston so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ghana

Near shopping for student "stock-up" needs.

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Nice beds and linens. Clean space.
Cons: Elevator was broken; our room was up 2 flights. NO indication of hotel driveway. We passed it both nights after dark. Hope both get fixed. Good Luck!
Location: Easy on/off highway to get in/out of Burlington. Pleased to see major chain stores to purchase clothes and supplies for dorm room.
Stayed while visiting my 'child' in college. I don't feel like adding more here but the requirement is to add more words so there are some more words and a few more words...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017 by EJ, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. Thank you so much for bringing this unfortunate happenstance to our attention. We assure you that we are doing everything we can to rectify the situation and to make sure it does not happen again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard but comfortable

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We were a large group travelling together with a few seniors in our party. Only when we arrived did they tell us that the elevator was not working. This was not a good situation for the persons who had a difficult time going up and down the stairs. Disappointingly, the hotel did not offer us any compensation for this major inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by EJ Fregeau, Hotel Management
We are so sorry you were not entirely satisfied with your stay. Thank you so much for bringing this unfortunate happenstance to our attention. We assure you that we are doing everything we can to rectify the situation and to make sure it does not happen again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal,quebec,canada

DAY OF SHOPPING

Posted May 1, 2017
Location: the location is great , close to the stores I wanted to go to and and short drive downtown.
HI myself and my husband were really happy with our stay, we both loved the hotel and the staff. the room was very nice and very clean and that is very important to me. I loved loved the breakfast . I will be staying at your hotel again ,that's for sure. thank you ,your hotel is great clara di russo
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2017 by EJ, Hotel Management
I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front Office Manager of this hotel, I value guest feedback a great deal. Our guests are the reason we are here, so it is my goal to ensure that every person who walks through our door is completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
by ann

Nice

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very surprised how nice it was for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017 by EJ, Hotel Management
I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always Great!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Clean and recently redone. Nice breakfast! Rooms are a good size and price is always good thru Expedia! Always stay there when traveling!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by EJ Fregeau, Hotel Management
I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front Office Manager of this hotel, I value guest feedback a great deal. Our guests are the reason we are here, so it is my goal to ensure that every person who walks through our door is completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VT.

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, polite staff
We stayed over night & did park & fly. Everything from staff to room was wonderful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017 by EJ , Hotel Management
I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us. As the Front Office Manager of this hotel, I value guest feedback a great deal. Our guests are the reason we are here, so it is my goal to ensure that every person who walks through our door is completely satisfied.
5 out of 5
by ARthur

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Weather was cold but room was very cozy! The desk clerk made me fresh coffee at 5:30 AM. Excellent for my trip to airport. Couldn't be more pleased!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by EJ, Hotel Management
I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Lynn

Cycle an and comfortable Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
There was a big shopping center just next door with a bounch of affordable resturants next door. If the rates are good at the time we need to stay I will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to personally thank you for choosing to stay at the Fairfield Inn Williston. I know how many options there are for lodging in our area, so it is a pleasure to know you have decided to stay with us.
4 out of 5
by Rodney

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at the Fairfield Inn Burlington Williston