Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
1.8 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wrong hotel

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
Tiny rooms, bathroom so small could not sit normal or knees would hit wall. Had to request clean sheets, obviously dirty and unchanged. Bed cover soiled. Outdoor deck built over cesspool and smelled very bad. No hot tub or air conditioning as advertised on web. No controls for heat either.
1 out of 5
by Tom from South range

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
Run down... Small and dirty. Would not return!
1 out of 5
by Jason from Minnesota

Yikes

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels
Our guys will stay at most any hotel. But not here!
1 out of 5
by darius from north dakota

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels
room smelled like cat urine
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salinas

The Most Horrible Experience My Whole Life!!!!!!!

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels
I was shocked at the level of service which was rude, unprofessional & uncaring. The hotel smelled dirty, the sheet filthy, the curtain broken, no internet connection (when it said yes), TV not working, no telephone, everything felt like primitive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

STAY AWAY!!!! Grand View hotel / U-Haul rental...

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: I liked that I got to leave this place...
Cons: Tear it down and start over; it's the only way....
Location: There is a brothel right beside it....
Williston ND is not a tourist destination, and those who have been there knows. But there got to be some minimum standard for a hotel/motel at $130/night stay. This place was like a prison cell, the old furniture, smells, overall appearance was horrible. I wanted to leave the second I got there, but my money were already taken. I am disappointed that it was even listed on this site. I have traveled, in south america, US, Canada, Eastern europe, stayed in trailer camps, and I have never stayed in a worse place then this. Certainly nothing worse then this at the price range, not even at the quarter of the price. DO NOT STAY THERE.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Weiser ID

Grand baby being born!!!!

Posted May 12, 2013 on Hotels
Over all not too bad... Needs works on curb appeal, needs new beds!!!!!
3 out of 5
by Robert from Poole

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels
Look, this is a very BASIC hotel. It served my purposes. Margaret the owner was very helpful, and her puppy Dakota was really friendly.
2 out of 5
by Nocky from Midwest

Carnage!

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels
Squashed, not cozy! Very very small rooms. Even a tiny bathroom. Cheap for Williston but you get what you pay for! Like walking back in time...old. Needs some serious updating...soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2013 on Hotels