Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Terry from Snohomish, Wa.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. They didn't tell us about roof construction at 8:00 & woke us up. There was also barn swallows at the west entrance so we had to tip toe through the droppings. They should remove the nests or put a porch over the entrance.
5 out of 5
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This is a new hotel that has made design improvements to better suit all guests. Great breakfast and eating area. Bathroom and rooms aren't extravagant, but all one needs. Pool, laundry, exercise room, and locker room are nice.
5 out of 5
by Val from Williston, ND

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hassle-free
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ND

Very clean and friendly staff!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff.. Breakfast was great. Manager was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by Allen F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Supposed reservation

Posted Sep 25, 2015
After making and paying for my reservation through Expedia for my flight,hotel and car rental,....a reservation that Expedia said I didn't have to confirm with the hotel because it already confirmed through Expedia... I was terribly disappointed to arrive at the Hampton Inn and have them tell me that I didn't have a reservation at the hotel. I called Expedia right then ...the woman at Expedia took my phone # in case we had gotten disconnected. I spoke to Expedia. Expedia called the hotel I Did NOT have a reservation at the hotel for that night.Expedia had not make the reservation they were supposed to . The hotel had no vacancies. I was left on the curb...after traveling for 8 hours and working for a bunch more and arriving exhausted. Expedia failed me. After being on the said phone call for about 35 minutes and the hotel manager asked Expedia why they had taken my $ and had not made my RSVP....the phone gets disconnected..., and I don't... Did NOT get a return call from Expedia... I was left exhausted without a hotel in middle of the night out the door to fend for myself.,only because the Hotel manager went looking around town for a bed for me was I able to finally rest my weary frustrated head down on a pillow. No thank you to Expedia.
2 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
I wasn't very impressed not only did i have a cold shower but at 7 in the morning housekeeping was knocking at the door wanting to clean !! Seriously, I checked in at 1030 at night did you really think I was going to be up !!
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Tromsø

Great hotel in Williston

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed three nights at this hotel on a business trip. I would have no problem recommending this hotel to friends and colleagues. Pros: - Very friendly and helpful staff. - Large room with a comfy king size bed. - Free wifi. - Large TV with very good channel selection. - Great barbecue-restaurants in neighbourhood. Cons: - Breakfast is ok, but does not live up to the hotels standards. All in all nothing to complain about. Nice place to stay :)