Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This is a new hotel that has made design improvements to better suit all guests. Great breakfast and eating area. Bathroom and rooms aren't extravagant, but all one needs. Pool, laundry, exercise room, and locker room are nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ND

Very clean and friendly staff!

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff.. Breakfast was great. Manager was very friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Supposed reservation

Posted Sep 25, 2015
After making and paying for my reservation through Expedia for my flight,hotel and car rental,....a reservation that Expedia said I didn't have to confirm with the hotel because it already confirmed through Expedia... I was terribly disappointed to arrive at the Hampton Inn and have them tell me that I didn't have a reservation at the hotel. I called Expedia right then ...the woman at Expedia took my phone # in case we had gotten disconnected. I spoke to Expedia. Expedia called the hotel I Did NOT have a reservation at the hotel for that night.Expedia had not make the reservation they were supposed to . The hotel had no vacancies. I was left on the curb...after traveling for 8 hours and working for a bunch more and arriving exhausted. Expedia failed me. After being on the said phone call for about 35 minutes and the hotel manager asked Expedia why they had taken my $ and had not made my RSVP....the phone gets disconnected..., and I don't... Did NOT get a return call from Expedia... I was left exhausted without a hotel in middle of the night out the door to fend for myself.,only because the Hotel manager went looking around town for a bed for me was I able to finally rest my weary frustrated head down on a pillow. No thank you to Expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice but expensive

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Room, location and amenities. Liked the shower especially.
Cons: Cost
Location: Near everything and the airport.
Had a great experience and satisfied but too expensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but staffing not friendly

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pool was cold and sauna broke for the whole week we where there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Williston Hampton

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Nice & new. Only 2 things. As is true of a whole new hotel construction, the walls are thin and you hear everything in the halls and the rooms nearby. And the Internet is very slow. Other than that it's a great hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location and breakfast.
We were tired when we arrived. The hotel was a bit hard to find because of the road construction nearby. A good restaurant was right across the street. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Nice rooms..all new. Great staff and location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Perfect spot.good restaurant across the street..new and fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Regina

Great hotel off the beaten track (so far)

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Quiet clean, nice bed
Cons: need more restaurants closer to the hotel
Location: Other than the BBQ Bar nothing
There are new buidlings and hotels going up all around. This one is hard to get into but nice and new and clean. BBQ and Bar across the road otherwise you need to drive everywhere else. Close to freeway/bypass
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerald from New Iberia, LA

Posted Jun 15, 2014
I enjoyed my stay everything was fine except I miss having a bath tub. Will be staying with y'll on my next visit in about 4 weeks