Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Shanell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

HORRIBLE, TERRIBLE RUDE STAFF!! NEVER STAY AGAIN

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: NOTHING. use to be my favorite hotel in this town...not anymore
Cons: staff? expedia ?
Location: Williston is a filthy town and since the oil boom it is filled with drug dealers and scummy people, that should just go back to where they came from.
I BOOKED MY ROOM ( LIVE IN THE MIDWEST). I HAD TO GO TO ATTEND A FUNERAL...THE ROADS WERE VERY ICEY AND TRAVEL CONDITIONS WERE AWFUL. I KNEW I WOULD BE VERY LATE OR NOT BE ABLE TO MAKE IT. THEY WOULD NOT LET MY COUSIN STAY IN THE ROOM UNTIL I GOT THERE! I PAID IN FULL, IT WAS SUPPOSE TO BE MY ROOM!!! THIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE HAPPENED. I UNDERSTAND IT COULD NOT BE REFUNDED BUT, I SHOULD HAVE BEEN ABLE TO LET MY OWN FAMILY STAY IN IT?!? I book several things thru Expedia.....I am done with Expedia and this hotel chain forever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Work meetings

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Great clean friendly hotel. Good workout and breakfast options. Definitely would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are great!!! All staff were friendly and helpful. We will stay there again next time we are in town. Their breakfast rocked too. Gym is nice and clean along with the pool area as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Terry from Snohomish, Wa.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. They didn't tell us about roof construction at 8:00 & woke us up. There was also barn swallows at the west entrance so we had to tip toe through the droppings. They should remove the nests or put a porch over the entrance.
5 out of 5
by Annie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from z

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2016
This is a new hotel that has made design improvements to better suit all guests. Great breakfast and eating area. Bathroom and rooms aren't extravagant, but all one needs. Pool, laundry, exercise room, and locker room are nice.
5 out of 5
by Val from Williston, ND

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hassle-free