Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Quick one night stay

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: Convenient to highway and local stores and restaurants.
Cons: Hotel was a good choice in this "one night" category while on a long road trip.
Location: As above
Arrived late and check-in was quick. Asked at desk about local stores and restaurants and got some good recommendations and directions. Only bad experience was when I discovered the extra that I was charged by Expedia over the bill from the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was extremely accommodating and even upgraded our room to help accommodate our family more comfortably. Great place ina good location for a stay over.
3 out of 5
by Alexis

Freezing pool and cold hot tub.

Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was great very clean and roomy, but we paid a lot to stay there so our kids could go swimming and the pool was so cold we couldn't get in and the hot tub was colder than a luke warm bath. If we wanted to stay in a room with tv a bath and small kitchenette we could have just stayed home and saved $160.
4 out of 5
by Janice

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious rooms
5 out of 5
by Charles

Great stay! Amazing staff!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay! Amazing staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great place and staff.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: everything, everyone, and the gym.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not much in Williston, ND.
Everything was great, helpful staff, and felt like home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Dakota

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Hotel was nice and clean, room was comfortable and nice sized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your visit with us and we hope to see you again soon! (:
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
I tore a my shirt and in the room they had a mending kit. I didn't ever think I needed one but having it there was great. Every hotel should do this. But I appreaciate the forethought and the hotel was good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I am glad that you were able to fix your shirt with our mending kits! Thank you again for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites to accommodate your stay! We hope to see again soon!