Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was very quick and friendly. Hotel was very nice, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Two Harbors, Mn.

My stay.

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I would recommend this hotel to anyone and plan to stay there again. Clean,clean,clean! Everyone was very nice and the room was great. Breakfast was also wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Jeannie, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind your words! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us here in Williston. We hope to see you again soon! Happy holidays!(:
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean nice hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Very nice staff, housekeeping is excellent breakfast and snacks are provided with your stay. Very convenient walking distance to the airport and Walmart plus bar for does that don't want to drive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2015 by -Mariah, Lead Front Desk Clerk, Hotel Management
I am very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We look forward seeing you in the near future!
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Connie from Minneapolis

Great place!

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Beautiful room. Great stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Jeannie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate the kind words about our staff and rooms. If you are ever in Williston again we hope you will chose the Holiday Inn Express and Suites to accommodate your needs.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Des Moines

Family Stay while visiting Williston

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here during a family wedding. Staff great, room good, pool good! Extended our stay another night for ease. Continental Breakfast perfect for our family!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2015 by Jeannie, Hotel Management
We are so pleased your family chose to stay with us during your family trip to Williston. Thank you so much for the amazing review about the staff, rooms, pool and the perfect breakfast. We hope to see you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Candace from Lafayette, La

Nice and Clean

Posted May 16, 2015 on Hotels
First time in Williston. Stayed at Holiday Inn and room was superbly clean. Staff was courteous and breakfast was decent. Will stay again upon returning to ND.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Jeannie, Hotel Management
We are happy to hear that your first time in Williston was a success! Thank you for taking the time to tell us what you thought about your stay. Hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by JoLean from Hazen ND

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Had a lot of fun Hotel people were awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Jeannie, Hotel Management
We are so glad to hear that you had a fun at our hotel. The great feedback on our staff is greatly appreciated. We hope to see you in the future