Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and comfortable hotel. Great Wi-Fi

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Wanted the best in town and I got it. Manager also went out of his way to help with getting a document printed and copied several times. Love the breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MT

Williston Hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Nice big room with kitchen and nice breakfast in the morning.
Location: Used the hotel to go to a concert a nearby church. It is a very ugly town but the hotel and church were very nice.
The only thing about the room that we had trouble with was the toilet was running. Husband had to fix it so it wouldn't be so irritating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Texas

Nice hotel for Williston

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Nice Hotel, very clean. Had all the amenities you would expect.Close to hunting areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted May 13, 2014
Nice, clean, comfortable. What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by teacher from stanley, nd

Convenient and clean with wonderful amenities!

Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gem of a hotel!

Posted Nov 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kmarie from Minnesota

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and welcoming feeling
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and nicely done. It was a little different than most other hotels I have stayed in as it was setup more like a studio apartment, which is understandable as a lot of people visiting Williston stay for a longer period of time. Continental breakfast was great and the hotel was nice and clean.The entire experience in this hotel was great. Would recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Allie from Texas

Unhappy

Posted Sep 23, 2013
During my stay from Monday night thru Sunday morning not once did I have housekeeping go by for lite cleaning or anything Pretty disappointed for the amount paid to not get that service noticed beer caps in my room as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesse from Medicine Hat, AB

Great Place to Stay

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not too sure, was just passing through.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone. This was by far the best value for a hotel room in a high priced center I have seen. Continental Breakfast was excellent, the staff was friendly and the rooms were great. I would stay here again anytime. They have Kitchenettes in the rooms for extended stay, perfect for anybody needing a hotel room long term.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gregory from Harrisonburg, VA

Best value, great breakfast, fitness room

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Pros: Everything was new and in good condition. Bed, linens, carpet, pillows, frig., fitness room, etc.
Location: Appleby's was across the street.
This is a new hotel. The bed was the best of any and I have been at 5 star hotels. The breakfast was good with hot food and the attendant constantly kept the area clean and supplied. Most fitness rooms are lacking. This had a new strength machine I had never seen that worked all muscle groups and was the best yet. Clean fitness room. Good quality treadmills, etc. with TV, etc. It was a surprise for this size hotel. Kat was very friendly and helpful at the front desk. She readily helped with cap service.